We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TravelocityUS$ 55
Hotels.comUS$ 55
Orbitz.comUS$ 55
CheapTicketsUS$ 55
TripadvisorUS$ 55
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015

I stayed here when I was travelling around the Hispanola Island. It was very comfortable to sleep on the roof in your own little house. The view is excellent, you have everything you need like clean shower, kitchen, WIfi and it is not far to a local market.
Natasha is really cool and the other guests very great fun during my stay.
I highly recommend it for anyone visiting Haiti as a first or regular guest.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

I stayed twice in Natachas Auberge for each time one day.
Both stays were very convenient and comfortable.
The neighbourhood is good and interesting. Its a short walk to the next market from where all taptaps and mototaxis go to anywhere.
Natacha is wonderful and the staff is also nice.
I recommend this place

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Law K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014

I hardly ever write reviews, but I have to share this experience with other travellers. Natacha is a great host and an invaluable source of information. She is also involved in a number of social projects in Port-au-Prince. The team in the Cigogne does everything possible to make your stay comfortable and they can organise airport pick-up. I met interesting co-travellers at this place. The area is quiet, with a big supermarket within easy reach. Bonus: The bungalow on the rooftop is an architectural highlight

Room tip: The rooftop bungalow for its interesting shape and concept. The in-house rooms for longer stays.
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Travel-Cocoloco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012 via mobile

My room was very comfortable. The staff did everything to make my visit pleasant. Wonderful breakfast, fast Internet and fascinating guests to visit with. I have already recommended it on my Facebook page and would stay here again. Thank you Natacha for a lovely visit.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Consultcinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: L'auberge possède des chambres fort originales aménagées dans les branches d'une étoile...
Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews