We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TravelocityUS$ 110
Hotels.comUS$ 110
Orbitz.comUS$ 110
CheapTicketsUS$ 110
TripadvisorUS$ 110
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
55
32
8
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
32
8
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safe place place to stay guard pool airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I've been staying at the Palm for a few years now when I'm in Haiti. The staff is wonderful and the grounds are beautiful. I'm always very well taken care of and comfortable staying here. I would recommend this hotel every time.

Room tip: All of the rooms are great and the options for a single room or large room are good.
Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

The Palm Inn is an exceptional hotel and the staff are very friendly and willing to care for their guest.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Port au Prince. The breakfast is awesome and the evening meals a delight.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ted B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

While traveling to Haiti on short term mission trips, we have stayed at the Palm Inn several times. Their staff are always helpful, friendly, and have always served us with excellense. I highly recommend if you are going to travel to Haiti and need to stay in Port-Au-Prince look nowhere else!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank scottysimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

I enjoyed staying here in the past, as it was a good deal with close proximity to the airport. Lately, there have been too many maintenance issues, and the stays were not so enjoyable. Trouble with lights, plumbing, door gaps letting mosquitoes in, etc.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jcgrant4th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

I love the Palm Inn. The staff is friendly, the place is always so clean, and the rooms are the best. If you eat any meal there you will find the perfect mix of traditional Haitian cuisine and if you travel from the U.S.--more familiar items too. the courtyard and pool are unbelievable and the property is only about 1 mile from the airport. I always felt safe and comfortable there. I will visit again, and I will stay at the Palm Inn again!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews