We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Way to big for our liking"” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Ranked #62 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“"Way to big for our liking"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

My husband and I along with another couple just returned from a 2 week stay on Feb 24th at this resort. Overall we had a wonderful vacation, but this resort is just too big. This was our second stay at a Gran Bahia Resort. The first one was last year with our family of 8 at the Gran Bahia in Tulum, Mexico. We stayed in the Premier section which is the section farthest from the beach. After our 2nd night we got a message that we could be upgraded to the Bavaro Golden section which was closer to the beach. We declined the upgrade because on the first full day of our stay we had walked up to check out the beach and it was so crowded with all the beach chairs one on top of the other. No personal space in between what so ever. We knew we wouldn't want to spend our days at the beach because of this. Our villa #41 in the premier section was only steps away from the lobby, pool, buffet, shopping area and Theater. We had no crowds at the pool next to our villa and decided to just stay where we were. We like to walk on the beach so everyday we would walk a leisurely 15 minute walk down to the beach and walk for miles in either direction along the waters edge. There are trams that come along about every 5 minutes or less and we could hop on one if we were too tired to walk back to our section of the resort.

We were a little apprehensive before leaving and reading all the negative reviews, but found that those people must be very hard to please because we thought the resort was lovely other than the size. The rooms and landscaping were amazingly beautiful and the food was just fine in the buffets and wonderful in the ala carte restaurants. We did have some difficulty with the language barrier because not too many of the staff speak much if any english, but we always got a smile and great service from all. If anything we found several of the the other guests, especially the hispanic guests, to be very rude, butting in front of everyone and very pushy.

We would not return to this resort simply because of the size (7,000 people while we were there). We are really beach people and would return to the DR to try a smaller resort that doesn't have so many people and more space at the beach. We passed by many nice resorts on our daily walks that we took note of to check out for another stay.

Room Tip: Stayed in Villa #41 with a room facing the pool on the third floor. Very quiet and close to everyth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank butterfly52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,025 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    977
    565
    273
    106
    104
See reviews for
928
655
28
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (269)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

We stayed at the GBP, Premier section, from Feb 4 until Feb 11.
Travelled from Calgary through Sunquest/Thomas Cook. 11 PM deprature.
Flight was relatively uneventful. 5 AM breakfest served, not very good. Tourist cards are included in the price of vacation, which cost 10 dollars per person. Unfortunately on our flight they ran out of cards and a number of people, including ourselves had to purchase them in the Airport terminal. Now have to go through the hassle of recouping the cost from Sunquest. Very poor on Sunquest's behalf.

We arrived the hotel aroung 9 AM with the knowledge we likely would not receive our room until mid-afternoon. After checking in our assumption was correct and did not receive our room keys until 3PM. Not a big deal as we were able to enjoy the sun for the day.

We had sent an e-mail requesting a third floor room for ourselves with a Kingsize bed and no special location requirment for the two teenagers that were with us, but they would require two beds. We were given 2nd floor rooms, not a big deal, at least we got our bed choices. We were given a room in the 43 block. Rooms very spacious and maids did a great job keeping it clean all week. We had two maids at different times during the week. A younger one - who kept forgetting to give us hand towels, again not a big deal, were able to ask her for them and were then provided. An older maid was excellent, we had her for 3 days. Always supplied the proper number of towels/linnens and even provided extra beer for acknowledging the tip left in the fridge. One day the toilet seat broke free from it's hinge and she called maintenance for us and was fixed when came back to the room after a day at the beach. Couple of notes about the room - always had hot water for showers with ample pressure - I've seen this as an issue at some other all-inclusives we've stayed at. Also, watch the balacony door closes shut and the electonic devices at the top connect. The connection ensures the air conditioning continues to run - when the balacony door is open, the air condtioner shuts off. Had a problem with the safe we initially got the room and phoned the front desk and with 30 minutes maintenance had come by and fixed it.

The resort is massive , but something again that did not take us by suprise after reading about it on this site. It took us 10 minutes from the lobby to the beach to walk. With all the food we ate and alcohol we drank, we welcomed the excercise.

We walked extensively along the beach and with a doubt our beach was by far the most crowded. We elected to remain by the pool for most of the week but for a couple of days we stayed by the ocean. The snack bar at the ocean is open for breakfast, so came down early and did not have a problem securing chairs along with a palapa. Later in the morning very few chairs available and you can forget about a palapa.

About a 30 minute walk south on the beach is an open air market. We visited it twice and yeah the vendors are trying coherce you into their shops but in my opinion would not say aggressively. Have seen far worse, as an example in Jamaica, where the vendors were so aggressive it made you uncomfortable. They sell the usual crafts and nick nacks along with alcohol and cigars. I manged to pick up a 7 year old amber rum for 10 US dollars, the same bottle at the duty free in the Airport was 17 bucks - so there are bargains to be had - you just need to know you're prices. Funny I found some vendors just gave you the best price right from the start where others wanted to haggle to get the best price they could. So before you buy - check out a few vendors rather being dissappointed you got ripped off.

The only only pool we sat at was the Premier pool which was a 1 minute walk from our room. If you did not have a palapa by 8 am , you weren't getting one. The buffet opens at 7 am so found if you placed your towel down before breakfast no problem. I know people complain about reserving chairs but how do you realistically police it ? If I place my towel down at 7 and then go for breakfast does that mean I should not be allowed to keep my chair ? There are many that put their towels down early and then don't come down to the pool until later but think it would be extremely difficult differentuating? between those that just went to the washroom or to eat vs those who reserved the spots too long in advance. The only complaint about the pool area was the chatter on the speakers, it was constant whether it be from music or talking with the volume turned up too loud so it made realxing at times difficult. We foung the first day we got our rooms at 3, we wanted a nap after the red-eye flight but couldn't until about 530 when the chatter finally stopped.

I also read people complaining about the staff being rude, we found the contrary, where most of the staff we encountered were friendly and offered an "Hola" any time during the
day.

We booked 4 alcarte's as soon as we checked in and were able to secure reservation for all of them with 30 minutes of 7 o'clock either way. The gourmet - really good, had the lobster which was excellent - but word of advice - eat the bread beforehand as the portion size will leave you hungery otherwise. The steakhouse - excellent peice of Tenderloin, done to perfection. The Japenese - again very good and lots of food. The Domincan - not so good, 3 out of 4 ain't bad.

Buffet we found very good and always a good selction of food to please the palate.

They put on a good spread on for the Superbowl at the Peublo Principe with a big screen. They had servers dressed up as cheerleaders handing out canned beer (Bahama light) and nachos through the game, and the beers were plentiful. It started to rain at half time so they announced the game would be moved to the main theater, we elected to watch the rest of the game in the room.

The sports bar was kinda dingy and if there was an upgrade the GBP could invest in, this would be it. We've stayed at a couple of RUI's in the past and they offer things like pool tables, air hockey, big screen TV's and munchies, none of which this resort had.

Did not take in the Disco as it only opended at mid-night and being the fact we're fifty did not feel like partying this late after spending all day in the sun, at one time this wouldn't have been a problem, folks reading this that are our age I'm sure can relate. However, our 19 year old son and his buddy did partake in the Disco and said they had a good time with a wide variety of ages in the bar which is open until 3. After this they went down to what is the snack bar during the day by the ocean which turns into like an after hours bar fromk 1100 PM until sunrise where you can get drinks and food such as hamburgers and hot dogs. They would stay there until 5-530 and at least looking at the pictures they showed me looked to be a good time - I'm sure by now the pictures are plastered all over facebook - a bit of a different era then when we were 19.

Very little english spoken by the staff but in most cases to be a very minor hinderance.

Many different languages spoken by the guests with the most prevelant being spanish, enliglish, Russian and French. Resort would say was mostly comprised with Canadians, Russians and Europeans , not very many Amercans.

Grounds on the resorts were absolutely beautiful and were kept in emaculate conditions, which is a tribute to the numerous groundskeepers we saw through the week.

So would we go back ? In one word - yes.

Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank Flamefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

i will start by saying that if you want to have a good time and listen to music around the pool on a daily basis..DO NOT GO TO THIS RESORT.....however if you enjoy BAD food along with a HUGE language barrier between staff and patrons ...this is your resort

we travel every year to various places and this is the worst resort i have ever been to....terrible food...terrible pool entertainment ......spend your money on a resort that will cater to you and provide you with good food and entertainment.....i will never stay at a bahia principe again....GROSS,,,,,,,,,the resort is way too big,,,,a guy could grow a beard trying to get to the beach........AGAIN WORST RESORT EVER

Room Tip: pay the top dollar to get something by the beach....better yet go to a different resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank braker10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

This hotel promised us in writing our free upgrade to diamond club
Along with our tour operator (sunquest) and renaged on
It. The place was full of Europeans who payed for it. That was there excuse. We booked 4 months in advance and they promised us everything. The food wasnt as good as Mexico and variety was terrible. We were 20 minutes walk to beach or take stupid train all the time. The deisel smell was making us sick. We were a group of 12 and were very disappointed. Never again will I recommend this hotel anywhere or yet alone our tour operator that couldnt meet our needs.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mudmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

Hello again! This was our 2nd time staying at the GBP in Punta Cana. We had previously gone 3 years ago, but got an entire week of non-stop rain and hurricane-like weather. We figured that we would try this resort again as we felt that we didn't get to see much of it a few years ago.

Having stayed in the Club Golden 3 years ago, we noticed that there were really no perks to paying the extra money, so we cheaped out a bit and stayed at Club Premier. HUGE mistake...we put up with one day as being a "basic Premier" guest, then found ourselves politely complaining at the lobby desk. The basic Premier armband is orange...this allows you very limited resort access. We actually felt like the scum of the resort because we were actually asked to leave one of the buffets and pool areas because our armband was orange. The only access you have with the orange armband is to the Premier buffet (which is absolutely pathetic) and the outdoor beach buffet, which is on the other side of the resort.

Since we were returning guests to the GBP, the lobby attendant upgraded us to the silver armband, which is "Premier VIP" ...this will allow you access to the Bavaro section and buffet, which is massive compared to the Premier.

PUNTA CANA AIRPORT:
-if you have never been to the Punta Cana airport, here is some useful advice...they are very pushy once you get off the plane with your baggage. We had men grabbing at our luggage offering to carry it for you etc etc...be wise and don't hand it over. Everything they do they expect a tip for.
-we have heard from another couple that they rig their luggage scales to make your luggage "overweight" so you have to pay extra when departing. It is wise to either purchase a portable luggage scale or use the one in the lobbies of the resort before leaving to go back home. We did not have a problem as we had a portable scale and our luggage was very light.
-make sure you have all of your travel documents on hand as they are very disorganized once you pass through customs and wait in line for your transfer to your resort.
-Men, be aware of pick-pocketing at the airport...either put your wallet in your hand or your carry on.

ROOMS:
-rooms are very spacious and clean. (when the maid decides to clean it)
-Premier rooms have all of your basic needs: hairdryer, body wash, shampoo, mini fridge with beer, pop and water. There is also a coffee machine and ironing board, iron and umbrella. The only difference we had when we stayed in Club Golden was that we got bathrobes, slippers and snacks in our mini fridge.
-Premier rooms are the lowest on the scale...they are the farthest from the beach and are as basic as you can get.
-There were a few days that the maid did not clean our room at all, which was highly annoying. It seemed that she only cleaned the room if we left a tip on the dresser. She also hardly ever gave us fresh towels...she always hung up the same damp ones that we had used previously.
-Towels are very rough with stains on most...pretty disgusting for a supposedly "5 star resort".
-Beds are very hard and pillows were full of lumps...I am always grossed out by hotel/resort bedspreads, because I know for a fact that they are not cleaned in between guests, or ever. Just think about it! lol
-If the maid leaves little red flowers on towel designs or on the sink, make sure you toss them as they are full of bugs.
-Lighting is very dim in rooms and bathroom.
-Sliding door for balcony access always comes off its tracks as well....also, do not close it behind you because there is not a handle on the other side to get back in. Very stupid design.
-Make sure you leave your luggage on top of the couch or table, as we found many small black bugs on our floor. We always kept our luggage closed and zipped up.

POOLS:
-Premier pool is large and loud. Lots of activities and loud music. Pool was very clean and well maintained. Lounge chairs go fast, so make sure you are out there early to grab some. I would say no later than 10am.
-Bavaro pools are a bit smaller but still the same activities. These pools have alot less lounge chairs as well.
-Punta Cana pool by the beach is massive and very very crowded. This is a popular pool as it is closest to the beach.
-Ambar pool you will not have access to.

GROUNDS:
-Grounds are kept beautiful...there are always people trimming bushes, flowers and cutting the grass.
-Lounge chairs are always kept neat and clean for the start of each day.
-Lobby areas are large and kept very clean as well.
-Resort is massive so you can either walk or take one of the trolleys that are always running.

FOOD:
-Very disappointing...food was very repetitive and reused. Whatever was out for breakfast is out for lunch. Same with lunch and dinner.
-Coconut oil is what they use to cook their food, which is a natural laxative...so make sure you have some Pepto and Immodium on hand.
-Bread was always stale and the cheeses had mold growing on them.
-There is definately something for everyone however...I just stuck to salads and the occasional potatoes, rice and fish if it looked like it was fresh.
-Buffets were a hit or miss....there is a theme every night (Italian, Asian, American, Spanish etc etc) It seemed like every theme was the same however, except for maybe 2 dishes.
-Food is definately edible, but nowhere near a real 5 star resort. They reason is because this resort is massive. When you have to prepare food for that many people the food will be mediocre.

RESTAURANTS:
-We had a choice of 4 a la cartes. We chose Italian, Garden Grill, Gourmet and Japanese.
-Italian restaurant was disgusting. I had the tuna, which I couldn't even cut with a knife and my fiance had the steak which was very overcooked.
-Your appetizers and dessert are buffet style as well, which is really annoying.
-Garden Grill was very disappointing, as we had heard good reviews about it. I was served a rotten piece of corn on the cob and 4 bacon wrapped mini shrimp on a skewer. My fiance had the mixed meat dish which consisted of chicken, small steak and a hotdog! We were very disappointed with this restaurant and disgusted with the staff as well.
-Appetizers and dessert are buffet style again!
-Gourmet restaurant was absolutely delicious...we were finally pleased with a meal and fabulous service and NOT having to get up for a buffet. I had the lobster and my fiance had the steak once again. Everything from appetizers to desserts was great.
-Japanese was delicious as well. Make sure to book the show section. They give you ALOT of food so make sure you're hungry!

ENTERTAINMENT:
-a bit cheesy, but the Michael Jackson show is always a hit.
-Karaoke bar is good for night time if you are bored and not into going to the disco.
-Disco is very loud and full of scantily dressed teens and cougars...so if that's what your going for then have at it!
-Casino is alright, except for the fact that you have to pay for your drinks which does not make any sense!
-Hacienda shopping...you will get harassed, whether you enter it or are just walking by. They will offer you free stuff, but watch out. We called it the sharks tank...once they lure you in, good luck getting out!

BEACH:
-very beautiful, but very very busy. Good luck trying to find a decent lounge chair after 9am.

OVERALL:
-Would we stay at anoher GBP again? No.
-This resort is more close to a 3.5 to 4 star.
-Make sure you know at least some basic Spanish phrases...language barrier is very difficult if you don't.
-Beer and wine are terrible.
-Mixed drinks are ok and very strong....be aware of the creamy drinks as they are made with coconut and goat's milk...natural laxatives again.
-If you order drinks from the waitresses at the lobbies, make sure to tell them you want alcohol in your drinks...they will try to get away with giving you non-alcoholic margaritas and daquiries as they come out of a slushie machine!

The majority of the staff at this resort are very friendly, but you are bound to come across the rude/miserable one during your stay.

WARNING:
-if you receive an envelope in your room with a letter saying that you are eligible for a free welcome gift at the Preferred Guest desk, DO NOT go! They will tell you that you are winning a free pair of sunglasses but you will not get them! They will also try to suck you into a tour of the Esmeralda section which is a time share trap! They will harass you non-stop so just ignore the letter and move on.

Any questions, feel free to message me.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank coconut_000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
29.3 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 910 reviews
0.5 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana
2.7 km away
Ocean Blue & Sand
Ocean Blue & Sand
#12 of 25 in Bavaro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 12,603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
1.7 km away
Iberostar Dominicana Hotel
0.5 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro
Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro
#57 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 10,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa

Property: Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Address: Crta. Arena Gorda-Macao | Playa Bavaro, Seccion Baigua-Higuey, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#29 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#40 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#54 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#55 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,433 - ₹ 24,106
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa 4*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 1 Pool 4 Jacuzzis 1 children's pool Lounger, sun umbrella and towel service BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 3 tennis courts, bicycles, football, volleyball, petanque, darts and mini-golf Water activity centre (snorkelling, canoeing, windsurfing, fishing) WiFi access in the lobby (1h per day free of charge) 1 buffet restaurant and 3 speciality restaurants Japanese restaurant (exclusive to guests) 5 Bars 18 hole Punta Blanca Golf Club (additional charge) Wedding gazebo Pueblo Principe: Shopping and Leisure Mall with local craft stores, live music, shows, stores, bars, disco and casino Rooms 502 rooms including three types: Superior Family Junior Suite, Family Master Suite and Premier Junior Suite Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Fully equipped bathroom with hydromassage bath tub, shower, hair dryer and amenities Sofa-bed Sitting area Air conditioning Ceiling fan Telephone Satellite TV Ironing set Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe (additional charge) Balcony or terrace WiFi (additional charge) The Family Junior Suites and Family Master Suites also include: Bath robes and slippers for all the family for use throughout your stay Children's bath kit Welcome basket with sweets Mini-bar for children stocked with juices, shakes, milk and soft drinks Two separate and connecting rooms (Master family suite) Children Bahia Scouts The hotel is perfect for families, offering a range of facilities tailored especially for children, including the following: Mini Club for children aged 4 to 12 (located in the Grand Bahia Punta Cana hotel) Baby Station Bahia Scouts Water Park Fun Area and Adventure Park (additional charge) Teens' Club (11 - 16 years) Other services 24 hour medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) WiFi in the lobby (free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries Personalised menus (forceliacs, diabetics, etc.) Available on request and subject to circumstances. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Premier Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing