We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chill & Modern Beach Club”
Review of Pearl Beach Club

Pearl Beach Club
Reserve with OpenTable
Pearl Beach Club is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 356 Restaurants in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 150
Description: New experience in Punta Cana. A place where the fusion of sensations, luxury, fun, music and entertainment that will make you enjoy unique moments.
Restaurant details
Description: New experience in Punta Cana. A place where the fusion of sensations, luxury, fun, music and entertainment that will make you enjoy unique moments.
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

We have enjoyed the Pearl Beach Club really much. It is a clean and modern looking Beach Club with a variety of beach chairs, beachbeds, lounges to chill. Prices for the drinks and meals are higher than other places, but entry is free on weekdays and you will receive a bath-towel and free fast internet. Perfect location to relax for a day, take a dive in the pool and check your social networks. I highly recommend the food offered at the beach bar, especially the 30$ combo, which includes shrimp tacos, chicken skewers and a fresh mediterrean salad.

The only downside is the sometimes loud music, which constantly blasts lounge and clubstyle songs.

Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catalonia_Caribbean, Social Media at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Hello, thanks for writing, we are happy that you have loved the place, thanks for the comments and recommendations, come back soon, we are waiting for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (579)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 579 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2018

Excellent location, excellent music, good relaxed people around y good attention of the local personnel

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank lamusalexander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catalonia_Caribbean, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Friend. Great to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us! 
We are really proud of our staff and to know they gave a special touch in your experince.
Thank you for sharing your #PearlMoments 
Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We went for dinner to Pearl beach. The sushis were excellent aa well as the seafood platter. It was a pleasure dining there. The layout is beautiful. My only critic would be that the lighting in the dinner area was a bit aggressive ie too white bright...but this is personal.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank orso111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catalonia_Caribbean, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Hi Orso, Great to hear you really enjoyed and have a memorable experience with us!
Many thanks for sharing your comments.
 Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

As soon as I walked in I was enjoying myself. The pools are awesome, the service is great, the DJ was exceptional, like, really really good and the atmosphere is unlike any place in Punta Cana. Next time I’m in town (5 months from now) I’m headed to Pearl as soon as I land.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Joshuaxmendez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catalonia_Caribbean, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

We are happy that everyone enjoys their stay with us! We are very proud that you have had a phenomenal day. Thanks for sharing your #PearlMoments we hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Excellent service and comfortable atmosphere with the best food and service by the staff I hope can visit again

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Elianny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catalonia_Caribbean, social media at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Hi Elianny R, we are pleased to know that you spent a pleasant moment in our facilities, thank you very much for visiting us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pearl Beach Club also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Bavaro, Punta Cana
 

Been to Pearl Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing