We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful peaceful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Property view from lobby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Property view from lobby
Living room Living room with full kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Property view from lobby
Living room
Living room with full kitchen
Porch with jacuzzi and outdoor shower
Resort pool with swim up bar
View from other side of the resort
Second bedroom with two queen beds
Full kitchen
Master bedroom - king bed
Dinner at Raices
View of resort taken from neighboring Sanctuary Hotel
Living room couch
Washer dryer in both bedrooms
View of pool area
Punta Espada Golf - Ranked #1 in Carribean and Mexico
Resort view from lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Melbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2019
Thanks so much Amy and we loved that you were able to enjoy our slice of paradise! We also appreciate the pointers for other guests...very helpful! Have a great winter and hope to see you in NYC in the Spring!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pduke27
Alta Loma, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed Cap Cana”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo is lovely. It is spacious and has everything for your comfort. The balcony is huge and has a beautiful view.
The resort is very nice. It is quite a distance from Punta Cana but you can take a taxi.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Footprint...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful Setting”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is located in the quiet area of Cap Cana. I find this area to be very tranquil, and that was my primary focus this trip.
The condo is nicely designed. Very roomy and open. Quiet patio with a jacuzzi is nice. The grounds at AlSol del mar are nicely maintained. The infinity pool with the ocean in the background makes a beautiful setting.
Only negatives:
1. the beach is small, and had lots of seaweed,
2. the patio cushions need to be replaced...very dirty.
But, overall, I enjoyed my selection. Large bathroom, comfortable master bedroom, air conditioning worked well, jacuzzi and outdoor shower a real plus.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for the review and feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to get those cushions replaced!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djcamarti...
Coppell, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo is very nice and had plenty of room for our family of four. Both sleeping areas has a nice bathroom and kitchen area. The service and security at the facility were great. We really enjoyed the close proximity to Janillo beach.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabbyeag
Locust Valley, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonnnnnnderful!!”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
6
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Jim's lovely apartment for a little over a week in January. The apartment is on the third floor, which provided quiet and privacy which was so nice. The view from the terrace is serene, peaceful and GORGEOUS! We have been coming to Sotogrande for three years and love the location. The beach and pool are so nice and the staff are always gracious and accommodating. The restaurant is delicious and the service excellent! This is a low key resort that is family friendly yet quiet. If you are looking for a peaceful comfortable delicious time, this is the place for you! Jim is responsive and so friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much Jim for a heavenly vacation!

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.