We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girl’s Trip Punta Cana Style”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ysdetervi...
Frederiksted, St. Croix
1 review
“Girl’s Trip Punta Cana Style”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Three villas of this estate were used to host a SisterFriend Girl’s Trip. What a wonderful experience! From the villas, to the landscaping, amenities and staff - everything was amazing. I would recommend this estate without any reservation.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicrna
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Best Sister/Friends Girls Trip Ever!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This Resort/Villa is as grand as they come!! Absolutely beautiful and tastefully designed!!! The staff was amazing!! Billy was exceptional, he went above and beyond for our group!!!!! I would definitely recommend!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cklisares...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Fabulous vacation spot for a large group!”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We rented both villas for a group of 6 families during spring break. It was more than we expected and came away very happy! Billy (butler) and Marc (concierge) were very helpful and attended to our every need. We would definitely go back!

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samaird
Wilmington, Delaware
2 reviews
“Amazing trip”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We spent 5 days at Villa Arrecife 25 with a group of 10 friends to celebrate my husband’s 50th. The Villa is breathtaking and the service and amenities were incredible! We had a butler (Billy) who made us coffee every morning and whipped up yummy cocktails for us at the pool. Jose the concierge was extremely helpful and very responsive to our many questions and requests. And last but not least the cleaning staff were working very hard behind the scenes and always with a smile! By far one of the best vacations and would recommend this villa and location! 5 stars all the way!

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
camposraf...
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Best Place in Punta Cana! Unbelievable!”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Both houses are magnificent! Third time we book the houses! Still cant find anything wrong with the place, staff, location, service, food! The houses have great rooms and great decor! staff always attentive and always there for whatever is needed. Food is unbelievable (chef cooked phenomenal food every day).... For golfers also it is an ideal spot (right off #7 in arecife golf course)..... seriously, I would love to rent out these houses every year! you should too! thank you mark for helping us out!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.