We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18,895)
Filter reviews
18,895 results
Traveller rating
13,929
3,042
1,202
431
291
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,929
3,042
1,202
431
291
Show reviews that mention
All reviews xhale club e team silk city strip grill vip host super magnifico wink bar kibbeh freestyle pool french restaurant barefoot grill party atmosphere pool parties foam party entertainment team main pool quiet pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
572 - 577 of 18,895 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Amazing resort. Went with a bunch of friend and highly recommend. VIP service from Ricardo on the beach, so friendly and fun. Delicious food! Beach party and pool party epic! Check out the havashi restaurant , such a cool experience

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nadinehY4160PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
E-concierge Manager, General Manager at Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

Dear guest,

We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and strongly agree with you that our attentive staff plays a key role in the overall experience of our guests. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we provide high-quality service and a different and memorable experience to all our guests.

Sincerely,

Javier Rufino
General Manager
Breathless Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022 via mobile

Absolutely love this place, had a great week, food is amazing and the hotel is immaculate. Johnathan and Ulises at the deep swim up bar are the best, always making sure our drinks are topped up and such a laugh, hard workers and genuinely lovely people. Dominican has not let us down yet again I’m reminded why I keep coming back.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DanB1987JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
E-concierge Manager, General Manager at Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

Dear guest,

We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and strongly agree with you that our attentive staff plays a key role in the overall experience of our guests. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we provide high-quality service and a different and memorable experience to all our guests.

Sincerely,

Javier Rufino
General Manager
Breathless Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022 via mobile

Miguel was our go to guy! He helped us through our trip. He was excellent. We had a great time. Good place to party, dance and meet new friends . But you also can just relax and enjoy the sun , pool and ocean. The staff were very nice and helpful. Go and enjoy self!

Room tip: Use your assigned person. Get your spot at the pool. Late night snacks at the bakery nook....are good especially after dancing/drinking
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 594dawnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2022

Ricardo Our Concierge was very helpfull to us. He sent fruits and Champagne to Our room and He took a good care of us. He is Our friend now and next year when we come back we hope to See him again. We appreciated you Ricardo. Germans at breathless.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank petrakZ7073LY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 November 2022

We traveled to the Breathless resort for our honeymoon and enjoyed the perks of being Xhale members during our stay. It provided us with a great room, wonderful service from our butler, Emilio, and many more amenities to enjoy. Hoping to return again in the future.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews