We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 263
Trip.comUS$ 319
Agoda.comUS$ 263
HurbUS$ 265
FindHotelUS$ 263
travelup.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
646
101
51
35
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
646
101
51
35
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue wave washer and dryer living room beach bar ceviche dominican republic all inclusive resort family vacation girls trip white sand kids club lot of seaweed these guys special shout sushi great vacation animation team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

The Hotel is great and beautiful. The service and food are great.
The animators Angel and Shaggy are fun and take great care of the guests!
It is very clean and the suites are beautiful and spaceous.
We had a suite with a private whirlpool, which was great.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank W8608QVjavierm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Punta Cana, Encargado del hostal at Radisson Blu All-Inclusive Resort & Residence, Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2021

Dear W8608QVjavierm

We owe you our gratitude for making Radisson Blu Punta Cana the destination of your trip. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice comment about our team, it is indeed comments like yours that boost us to do what we love the most, which is creating memorable stays for our guests.

We’re thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed all of the wonderful perks of staying at the hotel. I am glad to hear that the staff was so attentive and efficient. I am very fortunate to work with the best in the business.


Sincerely

Michael Guzmán
GEM
Radisson Blu Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Just came back from a girls trip. What a vacation! They had a professional fitness instructor, Cheryl, from Canada there which was a BONUS because we got to do some great workouts and the gym is fully equipped as well.
Entertainment staff works hard to mingle with the guests to make sure you are having the best time. The service was the BEST!! Never had to wait for a drink and the staff always smiling and remembering your name!
Food was too good so glad we got some workouts in. Our fav was the oriental and daily pizza for lunch!
The pool is SPECTACULAR and so are the rooms. Very modern. This is a smaller boutique style resort which we LOVED! Will we be back ....hell ya!
Shout out to Oscar the GM and Francisco, the Ent Mgr. Always made a point to stop and say hi!!

Date of stay: October 2021
1  Thank Travelady4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Punta Cana, Encargado del hostal at Radisson Blu All-Inclusive Resort & Residence, Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2021

Dear Travelady4444

We thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail.

Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely

Michael Guzmán
GEM
Radisson Blu Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2021 via mobile

My husband and I went Punta Cana for our 31st anniversary. We stayed at Radisson Blu all inclusive resort. Our room was amazing with a view of the gorgeous pool and ocean. The staff was very friendly and ready to help with anything you might need. Food was excellent and drinks were super. Judith was amazing and helpful to arrange our covid test needed to come back to US and our snorkeling trip and transfer back to airport. She checked and made sure we were all set. Argenis is a super bartender. Herbert always had a smile and ready to get whatever you want or need. Angel, Shaggy and Theresa were around to get you dancing or in the morning stretching or playing a game in the pool. So fun. We had an awesome trip and look forward to returning

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jeannesM9344RZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Punta Cana, Encargado del hostal at Radisson Blu All-Inclusive Resort & Residence, Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear jeannesM9344RZ

Firstly, the entire team of Radisson Blu Punta Cana wants to thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor community.

It is certainly our goal to provide exceptional vacation experiences for all of our guests and we are delighted to see that our team members went above and beyond to ensure that you had a wonderful and memorable stay here with us.

We hope to see you many more times for even more anniversary experiences.


Sincerely

Michael Guzmán
GEM
Radisson Blu Punta Cana


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

The food is good
the room are great
The pool is soo good too
The beach is not clean but the space is comfortable to have music and the sits are good to be with your family
The entreatment is soo good because of shaggy y teresa
THE THINGS I DONT LIKE
mosquitos bitting me..
the speaker i had was not allow to have my music this is like a funeral too quiet for me i like to be more fun and have my drinks and good good reason why i leave my home

Room tip: Allow my music so i can enjoy my drink and pool or add better music at the pool for those who want to listen to music has to be for all
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sfernandez1321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Punta Cana, Encargado del hostal at Radisson Blu All-Inclusive Resort & Residence, Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2021

Dear sfernandez1321

First, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination.

As a service-oriented company, our guests' opinions play a crucial role in optimizing our services. We highly value all ideas and suggestions from our guests, whether they're constructive or critical. We want to convey that these situations do not represent the standard of service we proudly offer our valued guests, and we genuinely aspire to regain your trust. We assure you that action plans are in place to enhance the overall experience in the future.

We truly appreciate your generous support, and we sincerely hope you join us for another relaxing getaway soon.

Sincerely

Michael Guzmán
GEM
Radisson Blu Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2021 via mobile

Wonderful staff and customer service! Beautiful resort! We had a lovely time with so many amazing guests and staff! Beautiful! Everyone was so wonderful to talk to and appreciative. We would love to come back! The food was great! We are happy we came!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mollyl843
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Punta Cana, Encargado del hostal at Radisson Blu All-Inclusive Resort & Residence, Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Dear mollyl843

On behalf of us all, staff and Management, at Radisson Blu Punta Cana we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences relating to your recent stay with us.

It is great to know every detail that has exceeded your expectations and we are happy to hear you enjoyed, we do our best to ensure all our guests are treated with the best of service.

We look forward to your next visit to Punta Cana very soon!

Sincerely

Michael Guzmán
GEM
Radisson Blu Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews