We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Tour Package Punta Cana
from US$ 63.52
More Info
from US$ 115.00
More Info
from US$ 59.50
More Info
from US$ 58.00
More Info
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveller rating
1,442
76
45
22
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,442
76
45
22
41
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

Staff was excellent and catered to all our needs. Highly recommend. Alex was especially wonderful! They made the excursions lots of fun and played excellent music!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank G2252JXjank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

Came thinking we would have a short fun tour. The staff here was wonderful. Spent lots of time making sure our every need was taken care of. My bikini broke and they took me to a store to get a new one. Safety at all times. Alex was wonderful. We enjoyed the shark swim and the parasailing was incredible. Would recommend completely. Five star.

Thank doc4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

My tour guide Charlie is THE best. He speaks 4 different languages -for those that need it. He explained how to drive the ATV, told us what we were going to do and what to expect from the locals. I would surely do this excursion again. We went to about 4 different stops and I enjoyed all of them. My favorite was the cave-it was nice and cold. Not many people around so that was wonderful.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Trip613791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

Terrific tour! Charlie was a great guide! Highly recommend!! Short visits to Hojo Azul and beach plus fun on dune buggy. Excellent value!

Thank Todd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

Charles was absolutely awesome! Great Tour Guide. I would definitely recommend him for your tour! Great Job

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank K4052MNandreww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews