We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Wacky Rollers tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Wacky Rollers
from US$ 62.99
More Info
from US$ 62.99
More Info
from US$ 62.99
More Info
from US$ 78.69
More Info
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
106
21
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
21
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river tubing hot springs botanical gardens cruise ship bumpy road these guys tropical rainforest recommend this trip life jackets kurt fun tube driver island dominica float cruisers
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

Spent a good part of the day with Staline from Wacky Rollers. She took us in an open topped jeep throughout the island. This lady knows her stuff and she does it with pizazz. She is proud of her island and after a tour with her, you'll want to come back to Dominica. The island is beautiful. She taught us of flora, fauna, wildlife, culture and history. Thanks so much for the excellent day!

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank 25,96,982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

My wife and I took a Wacky Rollers tour March 27th 2016. We took a tour of the island visiting several of the islands beautiful waterfalls and mountaintop vistas. The key to our tour was our host "Berky" and driver "Jonathan". Berky was filled with island information from start to finish, making the tour very interesting while Jonathan was working the wheel on the curving mountain roads. We were coming within inches of passing vehicles.
The day was rainy but turned out well due to our guides. Hats off to Berky & Jonathan!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank tom r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

The trip was great not only because of the destination but our tour guide Lloyd was awesome. He answered all our questions about the island its people, economy, food, culture, etc. The garden tour was good but I am more of an adventure guy. I liked the dragon hot springs. The highlight is the Titou Gorge. It is a special place. You do have to share it with twenty some other people all doing the trip but it was still fun. You need to feel comfortable in the water and not claustrophobic to go to the falls. Everyone was complaining that the water was cold but not for us Michiganders.

Date of experience: March 2016
2  Thank codespewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Everyone in our family had a great time.

Very attentive and helpful staff made for a great day.

Please be sure to wear appropriate footware. All of the courses were fun and zips were rewarding. Some degree of difficulty especially if you are a bit shorter - some in our group struggled on some of the courses due to their height.

An excellent trip overall and hope to repeat it in the future.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank BusPersTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Went on an all day tour of snorkeling, swimming and hiking with this group. The guide was beyond wonderful...so informative. Our driver Dave was adorable and fun. I highly recommend traveling with these folks

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews