We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
5
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
5
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2011

clean,safe and free shuttle to Punda or mambo beach. the pool is great and the complex is quiet except for weekends when it can be a little noisy.A lot of people who stay there are working or stay for extended periods.
It could do with a little updating but cannot be beaten for the price.There is a bus stop close by and a restaurant and small supermarket are within 5 minutes walk.It is not downtown nor close to a beach but the price is great, we stayed there twice and had no compaints

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank expatjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

For the price you pay there is not too much to expect. The pool is very nice ! the greatest area of the complex. The apartment we got was all the way on the back of the complex and they didnt allow us to park nearby. It was not that clean when I first entered, but then I requested them to clean the bathroom again and it got a lot better. Beds are good!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andyalba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2009

My wife and I stayed there from May 07 until May 11.It was perfect for our proposal:A clean and cheap place just for sleeping, recharging our battery for another day and prepare our breakfast.All our needs were reached.Small kitchenette with all we needded.Very close there is a mini market called Dias, where we bought everything paying with credit card.In a mile, we found a big and wonderful Supermarket Centrum.From Monday to Friday, a free shuttle service to downtown Punda at 9.00AM returning at 3.00PM is worthy.People from front desk very helpful.Not so far from Airport and Downtown located in a residential area.Very easy to reach the road to the beaches with our rented car.Nothing to complain.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TORUGO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Seguridad garantizada, acogedor, agradable ambiente, buena zona
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews