We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Alablanca Apartments, Residents Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Alablanca Apartments, Residents Inn
Reviewed 16 June 2012

I visited Curacao on a 8 day trip for shopping. It was the first time I went there and apart from what I saw on the internet I knew
nothing about it so I didn't know what to expect. On arriving at the airport I was not very impress,first of all I don't speak Dutch so I was at a disadvantage but I didn't let that take away from my holiday. Then it was off to the Apartments the staff was friendly and the rooms we clean ,each day transportation was available to take us to and from town. My favorite restaurant to eat while I was there was The One it was awesome ,the food was delicious especially the wings. In all I had a great trip.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barbados home town
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2011

clean,safe and free shuttle to Punda or mambo beach. the pool is great and the complex is quiet except for weekends when it can be a little noisy.A lot of people who stay there are working or stay for extended periods.
It could do with a little updating but cannot be beaten for the price.There is a bus stop close by and a restaurant and small supermarket are within 5 minutes walk.It is not downtown nor close to a beach but the price is great, we stayed there twice and had no compaints

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank expatjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

For the price you pay there is not too much to expect. The pool is very nice ! the greatest area of the complex. The apartment we got was all the way on the back of the complex and they didnt allow us to park nearby. It was not that clean when I first entered, but then I requested them to clean the bathroom again and it got a lot better. Beds are good!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andyalba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2009

My wife and I stayed there from May 07 until May 11.It was perfect for our proposal:A clean and cheap place just for sleeping, recharging our battery for another day and prepare our breakfast.All our needs were reached.Small kitchenette with all we needded.Very close there is a mini market called Dias, where we bought everything paying with credit card.In a mile, we found a big and wonderful Supermarket Centrum.From Monday to Friday, a free shuttle service to downtown Punda at 9.00AM returning at 3.00PM is worthy.People from front desk very helpful.Not so far from Airport and Downtown located in a residential area.Very easy to reach the road to the beaches with our rented car.Nothing to complain.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TORUGO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Seguridad garantizada, acogedor, agradable ambiente, buena zona
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nilda g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Willemstad hotels
7.6 km away
Cecil Paradise Apartments
Cecil Paradise Apartments
#21 of 97 in Willemstad
29 reviews
4.1 km away
Baoase Luxury Resort
Baoase Luxury Resort
#1 of 32 in Willemstad
567 reviews
4.7 km away
The Ritz Village Hotel
The Ritz Village Hotel
#16 of 32 in Willemstad
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Hilton Curacao
Hilton Curacao
#18 of 32 in Willemstad
1,778 reviews
5.9 km away
Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino
4.5 km away
Avila Beach Hotel
Avila Beach Hotel
#7 of 32 in Willemstad
1,327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alablanca Apartments, Residents Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alablanca Apartments, Residents Inn

Address: Kaya Toni Kunchi 15 A, Willemstad, Curacao
Region: Caribbean > Curacao > Willemstad
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 97 Speciality Lodging in Willemstad
Price Range: ₹ 5,796 - ₹ 5,860 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Alablanca Apartments, Residents Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Alablanca Apartments, Residents Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alablanca Apartments, Residents Inn Curacao/Willemstad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing