We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious house with stunning view”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Willemstad, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
lauriewil...
Ithaca, New York
2 reviews
“Spacious house with stunning view”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this home in Curacao. It was the perfect size and setup for two families of 4. We thoroughly enjoyed the view from the deck and our tweens and teens loved time in the pool. It was a good location for us - in the middle of a quiet neighborhood with nearby beaches and restaurants. Hope to visit again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you for your great comment and you are always welcome to stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen N
1 review
“Perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at the vakantievilla with all our children and our grandchild (1,5 year). It's the perfect place to be! Nice & spacious, no need to say that the pool was great. The house is situated on a hill, so there's a great view and, not less important, always a nice breeze.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Discover7...
1 review
“Great getaway to the sun!”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Great accomodation for big and small families, private pool, clean rooms, well equiped kitchen, everything you need for a holiday with family or friends! I felt right at home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you for this wonderful feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road33892...
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber55...
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback. We zijn blij dat jullie genoten hebben. We zijn zelf ook net terug van een vakantie in eigen huis. Ook wij hebben weer genoten. Het uitzicht verveelt nooit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing