We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious and spacious villa with great roof...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Curacao

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Jessie L
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious and spacious villa with great roof terrace and private pool!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent our holiday in this lovely, modern, very spacious and fully equipped villa. It was the perfect place for our family holiday. The villa is clean, luxurious, comfortable and had everything we needed, and more. We spent most of our time on the enormous roof terrace, with its great porch and a beautiful and nice swimming pool.

Patrick was the perfect host: really helpful and welcoming. He shared a lot of information of the island with us. From where to go shopping, to beautiful beaches and nice restaurants. He was always available if we needed anything.

The location is great, just 15 minutes walking distance from 'Jan Thiel baai' with its nice restaurants, bars, supermarket and beach.

Highly recommended. We'll love to come back and stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof terrace with swimming pool, directly next to the kitchen
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roderyck...
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superchill and Amazing”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent two weeks with my bride and her family for our wedding trip in this amazing villa and it was one of the best choices we made. The layout is absolutely perfect, granting privacy while entertaining guests and keeping things ultra comfortable. Being on the pool deck with family and friends was absolutely the highlight. We swam in that pool day and night and being adjacent to the kitchen made it absolutely perfect for entertaining.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronique...
Geel, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious villa with all you can dream of”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed of a fantastic family holiday in this magnificent, brand new, spacious villa with a stunning view on the ocean!!! We especially enjoyed the open kitchen and of the large porche and terrace with pool. The villa is well located near Jan Thiel beach and we got some great tips from the owner on best beaches around the island and also some wonderfull tips to the nicest restaurants in town.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The terracce with pool with an amazing view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Filip L
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great and relaxing stay at Curaçao! We will be back to enjoy more!”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at this villa close to Jan Thiel Beach and all its facilities (beach, bars and restaurants, supermarket, ...).
The villa was very spacious (rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, living, terrace) and very well equipped for our family with kids.
We especially loved the kitchen, the terrace and swimming pool with a view of the ocean.
Best place for either a relaxed breakfast to kick-start the day or enjoy some drinks and appetizers before dinner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, well-equipped and very clean villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marijtje1...
Utrecht Province, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ruimte en schone woning met alle voorzieningen
Liked least: Wifi signaal slecht in een slaapkamer te bereiken, andere slaapkamers geen mogelijkheid om connectie te maken. Bovenetage en op veranda wel bereik.
Travelling group: Tieners
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Bedankt! Tot de volgende keer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing