We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality and awesome food and drink!”
Review of Los Nardos

Los Nardos
Ranked #113 of 909 Restaurants in Havana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have visited Cuba 4 times. Los Nardos is the place to eat dinner period. Arrive early to get in. I will let the restaurant speak for itself. Enjoy your food, drink and visit to Cuba.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,316)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 3,317 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You have to have the paella. And the pork saute in olive oil with rum flambe. Everything is great here. We shared fried chick peas (interesting), ceviche (excellent), tamales (OK), and a bottle of Chllean wine. About 12 CUC per person, so very reasonable price for huge portions of excellent food. We ate here for lunch and didn't need dinner.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fordwestvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were recommended this restaurant by staff at the resort and it did not disappoint! The atmosphere was very warm and inviting with nice lighting and decor. The waiter was incredibly friendly and made sure we had everything we needed, including an ice bucket for our water. We both ordered chicken dishes and the amount of food we received with each meal was crazy. Definitely a good value for the price, especially compared to other places we visited. Overall this restaurant was amazing and a perfect way to end our time in Havana!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Cassandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A perfect place to taste Caribbean cuisine with a great variety of both seafood and meat. The served portions are huge so beware of what you order!Very reasonable prices in regard to the quantity and quality of food

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank gsakel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food...the atmosphere...all of it was beyond special. The fried shrimp and plate of french fries were so good, we went back on our last day for seconds. Celebrated my birthday there and will never forget how beautiful it was!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank karena5055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Nardos also viewed

Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
 
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
 
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
 

Been to Los Nardos? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing