We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big portions ”
Review of Los Nardos

Los Nardos
Ranked #111 of 905 Restaurants in Havana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Food was delicious and big portions. Everybody was very friendly. Prices are good. You have to arrive early or you have to wait *(app. 30min).

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Intrepid05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 3,289 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

(Sorry about the picture quality the place is very dark)
The food in this place is good, and if it a LOT OF FOOD!!!! If you like to eat a lot this is a place for you. If you don’t you can always take it home and have it for lunch next day ☺️. That’s what I did.

There was a bit of a line to get in but it didn’t take long. About 15 min.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank cyrilphotography
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice restaurant near the Revolutionary Park. The menu is very large with great drinks for a reasonable price. It is highly recommended by the local people.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Dream612733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Hidden place in oposite of the Capitolio. We had soup and chees balls as starters. Fish filet, beefand chicken. All was good and compared to old town it is priceworthy. Nice ambience but better for Dinner.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ReinholdO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

We were recommended this restaurant from an Aussie tourist and our casa. We rocked up at 1pm for lunch, hardly no wait to go inside and we had the biggest feed, the bread was amazing, as well as the entire red snapper that we ordered for 12CUC.

The cocktails were super cheap 2.95CUC but they will try to sell you the sangria, which ends up being 11.95CUC (jug for two). Overall the food was plentiful and it seem to be the safe/best value for money. I would recommend going early for dinner to save waiting in line. This is very random, as when you enter the restaurant it seems to be half empty....

Overall worth a 30min wait.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank belindahammo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Nardos also viewed

Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
 
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
 
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana Province
 

Been to Los Nardos? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing