We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“breakfast and sandwiches”
Review of Between 2 Buns

Between 2 Buns
Ranked #2 of 7 Dessert in Kralendijk
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 16
Cuisines: Deli
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Good food, friendly people. For a place with lots of salads and sandwiches it was a bit hard to find a vegan option because they use pesto. But the vegetarian options are great and my partner tried meat/fish options and they were really good. They open from the morning to late afternoon - so this was good for lunch time too.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MarciaV41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 55 of 1,371 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2018

Clean, prompt, good service - we enjoyed the short distance from our rental condo to the restaurant and the food was very good

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kkelly1051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Came here for lunch 3 times during a week of diving. Great large selection of sandwiches, totally reasonable prices and a really friendly staff that provided great service.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ScubaNYC16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Awesome staff, quick and attentive. Fun and varied menu. All other reviews are spot on. For six people we spent about $80, a deal for what we got. Would go back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank isis2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We’ve been coming to Bonaire now for a few years and we always give B2B a visit.

The food is always great and the service is always 100%

On our second to last day we wanted to try something different, so we went for the special of Hot Chicken Sandwich with fries. It was a massive portion and the HOT meant spicy but it was amazing and very reasonably priced.

See you next year

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank scubawitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Between 2 Buns also viewed

Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Between 2 Buns? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing