We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Pura Vista(Kralendijk)
US$ 88
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 205
US$ 195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 250
US$ 244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 169
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Divers Resort(Kralendijk)(Great Value!)
US$ 137
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auriga Ecolodge(Kralendijk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aventura(Kralendijk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
59
26
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
26
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstenderloinmixed grillgreat apartmentstunaswimmingpoolbonaireisland
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

I picked this place because it was affordable for my group. Check in was easy and we got a free welcome drink... #winning The room was simple but comfortable, the pool gorgeous especially at night. My friends had a burger the first night and said it was the best they had ever had. The property is not close to the beach but it is close enough to get there in next to no time. I will most certainly stay here again.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Miicha04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

This was a last minute trip and well worth it. The property have private balconies, two pools and a bar/grill onsite. It's very relaxing and calming. If I returned to Bonaire I wouldn't mind returning here. The food is slightly expensive but very tasty.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank MissR2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2016

Hillside appartments are, as the name says, located on a hill noth far from Kralendijk. From this location you have a great view over a part of Bonaire and the sea. You cab rent a studio, 2 bedroom and luxery 2 bedroom appartments for affordable prices. All appartments are complete and fully decorated with fan and aircondition. There are two nice swimming pools, in the (late) afternoon one swimming pool is laying in the shadow, what prevents sunburn. At the bar you can order drinks, snacks and meals for very affordable prices. If you like to go to Bonaire and if you're gonna rent a car, then it's a nice place to visit.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruud P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights at this hotel. The apartment itself was nice. Large bedrooms, nice kitchen. Not a very comfortable couch, but lets be honest, how much time do you spend inside in a place like this. The pool was beautiful and there was hardly anyone there.
We did have a problem with the amount of noise coming from the bar on the first night we stayed here. As we arrived the music was screaming out of the sound system (over 90 dB measured inside our room) but we were promised it would stop at 10pm. It didn't however until 11.30pm. As we complained about it the next morning we were told Friday was their happy hour evening. No apologies whatsoever.
If you don't mind noise late at night than you will be fine stayingg here, if you want to go to sleep at a certain hour than find somewhere else.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Knoestie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Nice apartments clean spacious , lovely staff only 4 minutes from the beaches good service from the owners. They make you feel at home and appreciated. They have arranged our wedding on "Klein Bonaire" it was really unforgettable.
Live music is the cherry on the cake. The pool is fantastic, filled with magnesium water you feel the differnce.

Room Tip: Family book the exclusive apartment, couples book the studio
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helien V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews