We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
284
247
58
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
247
58
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ann margaret business hotel the coconut court hotel beach access mama mia business trip small fridge front desk staff restaurant staff taxi service view of the ocean tapas buffet breakfast south coast rum punch beautiful beach happy hour
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotel experiences I've had in a long time. The staff are just wonderful.Kenrick and his entire staff are so friendly and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and the pool is amazing. We ate the A la Carte breakfast and the buffet, both were really good. We wanted to go to the beach for a day. the hotel staff offered us passes to Cococubana and we were not disappointed. I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jcroninmargaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

This hotel is ideal for a work trip. The Courtyard is a nice quaint hotel whose staff are very pleasant and the service is great. The rooms are comfortable.The food is also very good (breakfast and lunch)

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoniqueC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

The hotel staff showed exceptional professionalism! Many thanks to Yolanda and Melissa who went to great lengths to make our week long visit comfortable. We are very pleased with the top notch service! The hotel interior has a clean, professional, and relaxing atmosphere. The grounds are clean and well maintained.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

So I stayed at the Courtyard Mariott between September 11 to 13. On my arrival the staff was professional and polite as expected at any international hotel. However, on the following day I observed that this professionalism and politeness was not limited to the front desk staff but extended to the kitchen staff, the security and the room attendants. My beautiful experience was made complete with the serving of food of excellence - compliments to Ms. Maylene, chief chef, colleagues and staff.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roystonandriesjunor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

The company I work for uses The Marriott as there place of choice for employees travel. The room was spacious and clean, buffet breakfast was good. Great location and they even offer storage facility.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lafleurbenjamin04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CY_Bridgetown_GM, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bridgetown, Barbados, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear lafleurbenjamin04,
We know that there are many options for accommodation on island and we sincerely appreciate you and your company for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting some of the amenities available at our hotel.

Warm Regards
Kelly-Ann Mayers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews