We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
283
247
58
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
247
58
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ann margaret business hotel the coconut court hotel the blue room public access mama mia small fridge view of the ocean taxi service front desk staff restaurant staff tapas buffet breakfast south coast rum punch happy hour beautiful beach
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

The company I work for uses The Marriott as there place of choice for employees travel. The room was spacious and clean, buffet breakfast was good. Great location and they even offer storage facility.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank lafleurbenjamin04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CY_Bridgetown_GM, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bridgetown, Barbados, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear lafleurbenjamin04,
We know that there are many options for accommodation on island and we sincerely appreciate you and your company for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting some of the amenities available at our hotel.

Warm Regards
Kelly-Ann Mayers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I swung through while in transit and found this hotel to be consistent with the nicer American-style hotels of warm greeting, ample amenities and good services. The drawbacks are that the beach access is across the street and right next to another hotel, so one may feel a bit like you're encroaching on their territory. Equally, when the seas are rough, the hotel pool is not too large. The gym also is on the small side, and the treadmills could use an upgrade. But the staff make up for it overall.... very helpful indeed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank B N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights, we had a very good time! The employees are very nice, remembering my son’s name, saying hi to us. They have a restaurant which has amazing food, great service and super fast!! The employees there were also incredible!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank bakerjime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Definitely had a great stay at the Courtyard. The location is GREAT, there's plenty of great restaurants, bars, shopping centers and of course the BEACHES! The hotel is approximately 20 mins from the airport. The Rooms are very spacious and CLEAN. The lobby is very spacious and clean. Def. made my CropOver Experience Great

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sheena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days. It is a great hotel and the staff is so helpful and kind. The food is a little pricey in the restaurant but its good. There is a restaurant that is close by named Besos. It is a beautiful restaurant with great food!!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank SincerelyTracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews