We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow, what a spot!”
other travellers have booked this property
Horseshoe Bay Beach is your view for sunrises and in the evening the moon rising.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Horseshoe Bay Beach is your view for sunrises and in the evening the moon rising.
This beautiful cedar door welcomes you to your new home away from home. Private pool set in a garden setting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Horseshoe Bay Beach is your view for sunrises and in the evening the moon rising.
This beautiful cedar door welcomes you to your new home away from home.
Private pool set in a garden setting
Large executive kitchen with views of Horseshoe beach, stainless steal appliances, cooking utensils.
Front entrance as viewed from living room.
Large and spacious living room has beautiful views of Horseshoe Bay Beach.
Dinning room opens to deck and kitchen so easy flow for entertaining, Lovely  fireplace completes it
Located right on the Fairmont grounds gives you access to endless amenities feet from the front door
Master bedroom has beautiful ocean views and your own fireplace
Master ensuite with double vanity and jetted tub and walk in closet off it for ease of changing.
Floor to ceiling tiles and lovely mirrors create a fabulous ambience and walk in shower complete it
Beautiful room enjoys lots of light and a very large ensuite bathroom double vanity, walk in shower.
Beautiful ensuite bathroom to this bedroom has double vanity and large walk in shower.
Room to spare in this lovely ensuite bathroom with huge walk in shower.
Buttery roof bathroom has walk in shower
This lovely nautical themed bedroom has its own ensuite very large bathroom and a walk in closet.
Lovely large ensuite bathroom for 4th bedroom
Master bedroom, dining and living room and kitchen all open to a balcony 15x65 with stunning views!
Endless space to sit out side and dine or simply enjoy the therapy of soaking up the view!
Out door dinning while enjoying the sound of rolling waves!
afternoon tea  or simply read your latest book here in a lovely sitting area while enjoying the view
Games room has ping pong table for fun family time.
Award winning golf course 500 meters fro the front door.
Enjoy a game of one on one or a shoot off.
Moon shining on Horseshoe Beach can be yours to enjoy from Southern Views.
Enjoy Horseshoe beach or walk the trails onwards to Warwick Longbay passing beautiful private coves!
Come find your pot of gold at the end of the rainbow!
Sun has set the end of another day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Southampton Parish, Bermuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
graciefan
Skaneateles, NY
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wow, what a spot!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This home is a perfect spot for a family or group of friends looking for gorgeous views, beautiful beaches and excellent service from the owners. We were a group of eight adults and two small children and we loved every minute of our time at Southern Views. Kim was an absolute pleasure to work with; any small issue we had was resolved quickly and she was available to answer questions any time. We were on the go all week: we did a reef fishing trip on the Ellen B, golfed at Port Royal, Mid Ocean and Turtle Hills, toured the island on the Restless Native catamaran, dined out at many wonderful restaurants, had Food for Thought cater an awesome meal in the house, hiked the sand trails along the beaches by Horseshoe Bay, and spent hours enjoying the pool and fabulous deck of Southern Views. It was a perfect week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
It was such pleasure to meet you all and to know that you had such an amazing family holiday and memories made! We hope you will return again one day in the future!
Have a fun and wonderful summer!

All the best
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place to Celebrate Our 50th Wedding Anniversary with Kids and Grandkids!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is an extraordinarily beautiful large house with a deck and gorgeous view that includes equipment (e.g., cribs and a highchair) that make it perfect for families with young children. We loved our time here, and Kim was extremely kind and helpful. We enjoyed many hours at the beach. During normal times it takes less than 10 minutes to walk down the road to the west end of Horseshoe Bay, but construction to get ready for America's Cup means that it currently is a much longer walk or short taxi ride to the east end. (Taxis are always available at the nearby Fairmont Southampton resort.) Another great activity for kids is the Bermuda Aquarium, Museum, and Zoo.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Hi Ann

Thank you so much it was lovely meeting you all and we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that your 50th was a wonderful success.

The Horseshoe entrance is back open now for everyone so we hope you will consider returning again to enjoy the views and home.
Wishing you a great and happy summer!

Best to you all
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henryfren...
West Hartford, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning Luxury in the Best Location in Bermuda”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

This Bermuda home had all we could desire for family of 6 (and could fit more). The location is stunning. The Home has a massive porch that looks out on the South shore beaches. The home has every modern amenity and the Landlord was immediately responsive to our needs. We had lived in Bermuda many years so we know the Island, and we have no hesitation to say this home is the best Bermuda we could imagine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Henry for your fabulous review. We really enjoyed meeting you and the extended family and hope you will return again in the future and recommend us to other family and friends.

All the best
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A
1 review
“Great off season stay at Southern Views!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a wonderful week at Southern Views. Great location for beach, Golf, dining and exploring. Comfortable beds and spacious place for a large family or multiple couples!

We have twin babies and Kim provided two pack and plays which were a huge help :)

I would definitely recommend this rental!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephen s
1 review
“Fantastic home for a multi-generation family holiday!”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

In looking for a zika free environment for a family holiday, we looked to Bermuda in search for a home that can comfortably house 2 young families with grandparents in tow. We found that and more at Southern Views. Upon arrival, the owners were extremely gracious and personally familiarized us with the house. The home was large and accommodated everyone extremely well ... across the spectrum of 0.5 to 80 years of age! The terrace was phenomenal and much of our time was spent there eating and enjoying the sunrises and sunsets! The proximity to the beach was great and actually walked it each time instead of using the available shuttle. Would definitely recommend this for families looking for a large comfortable home in Bermuda.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Thank you Stephen for your lovely review we are thrilled that you enjoyed Southern Views which we feel is the ideal vacation location and the views unparalleled. It was a pleasure to meet you all and we hope you will remember us for any future trips and recommend us to family friends.
Have a wonderful holiday season and happy and healthy 2017!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 1,300
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing