We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely studio in convenient location within...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool available from 9-6.  Other times upon request.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool available from 9-6.  Other times upon request.
Spacious Studio Full Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Pool available from 9-6.  Other times upon request.
Spacious Studio
Full Kitchen
Private Outdoor Seating Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish, Bermuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CRTMORRIS...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely studio in convenient location within walking distance to Hamilton”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My wife and I stayed for 7 days at the Hibuscus Hideaway studio at Homing, Richmond Road. The bed was so comfortable we wish we could have taken it home with us to Australia. The kitchenette and bathroom were spotless. The owners Jack and Linda were excellent hosts and nothing was too much trouble for them. As we arrived late in the evening Jack had arranged to buy some basics for us so we would be ok for breakfast on our first day in Bermuda. As part of the rental we also had access to their large swimming pool which was refreshing after a hot day. Also on our last day we were invited to join them at the pool for a swim with a drop of wine which was a delightful gesture. Overall we rate this a top notch place to stay in Bermuda.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Many thanks for your kind words about your visit. We enjoyed having you, too and, even though it's a long way from Australia, we would welcome you back when you venture back to this side of the world.

Jack & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfy hideaway in Hamilton, Bermuda”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, just a short walk to all the amenities including the bus and ferry terminals, which we found to be very reliable. The studio has all the basic facilities you need on holiday and was very clean and comfortable. We had the full use of the pool and practically had it to ourselves for our two week stay. Linda and Jack were the perfect hosts, so helpful and friendly but not intrusive in any way. We were lucky enough to go out with them on their boat to Paradise Lake, which was just amazing! Topped off with some of Jack's rum cake, which was delicious, what more could you ask for?!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thanks for your great review.

We enjoyed having you stay with us and are glad that we helped to make your stay in Bermuda an enjoyable one.

We look forward to your next visit. :-)

Jack & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siobhanda...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Fantastic studio close to everything”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Jack and Linda's property was fantastic! A very very short walk to town and the ferry terminal. As well as two resteraunts only a couple minutes walk. The single bed pull out worked perfectly for my brother and I to share the space. We had a very comfortable stay and will be looking them up for our next bermudian adventure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thanks for your wonderful review. Even though we were away while you were here, we were pleased to hear your stay was a good one. We look forward to your next visit and meeting you in person.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dominictu...
Tring, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This little apartment is perfect in every way, hosts were brilliant and it was a great 3 night start to our 2 week holiday.

The pool looked lovely but didn’t swim in it, the bonus is also the location as 5/10 mins walk to all of the action of front street.

The apartment had everything you need- thank you again Linda and Jack.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thanks very much for your kind words. We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean B
1 review
“Hibiscus Hideaway ”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Clean, bright, well-appointed, easy walk to Hamilton. Just what we wanted for our long weekend stay. Owners were ready with recommendations and directions and so welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Thanks for your kind words. We try to make all of our guests feel right at home and it seems that we succeeded. :-) We were very pleased to provide you with information that made your stay in Bermuda that much better.

Hopefully, we'll see you again on your next visit to Bermuda.

Jack & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing