We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ABC Tours Aruba
from US$ 114.48
More Info
from US$ 81.62
More Info
from US$ 175.96
More Info
from US$ 73.14
More Info
Reviews (15,549)
Filter reviews
15,549 results
Traveller rating
14,626
655
145
75
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14,626
655
145
75
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide natural pool cliff jumping full day tour baby beach off road island safari natural bridge extra stops bbq chicken bumpy ride great tour the entire island land rover gold mine delicious lunch a lot of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 15,549 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The tour was an absolute blast!!! Eduardo & Marvin were really excellent guides. They are very friendly and professional. Overall an incredible experience...I would absolutely recommend!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank gabriellabU9647IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Eduardo and Marvin are fantastic guides and the trip was amazing. I highly recommend both of these guys as tour guides and the tour itself. This tour is a must when visiting Aruba!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank christophertE6983FS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Eduardo and Marvin were our guides and they were great! Driving the ATVs over the beautiful island with the support of our guides was such an amazing way to spend the day. The different destinations were cool driving Around was a lot of fun. D

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank alexaj744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

UTV tour was amazing. Incredible desert scenery. Coastline and water breathtaking. Guides Frank Kelly and Marvin Jr explained the geology, history, people and culture. We laughed and cheered. They really took care of us. The folks at the ABC office prepared a delicious lunch for us on our return. The owner greated us as if we were his family.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank craigk997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommend! Do this first thing when you arrive to Aruba! A full day 9+hrs of a guided Jeep tour through the island of Aruba. We got to see all the landmarks, natural pools, caves, historical writings, donkeys, goats, rock formations, beaches - plus a delicious lunch and snorkeling equipment! Our hosts Ivo and Abraham were great and provided all the historical information of each location-and were super helpful in getting us to some hard to reach locations. Definitely wear good water show sneaker hybrids. No flip flop or water shoes that aren’t meant for hiking. You will climb some rocks and slippery surfaces to get to these beautiful sites - and it’s well worth it.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank jennynoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews