We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent experience with Dirtlovers

Thank you Dirtlovers for making our excursion around the island so much fun! Nelson you rock! Your... read more

Reviewed yesterday
CBTtab
MUST DO IN ARUBA

Nelson was awesome during our tour. We got to see so much of the island, from the murals in San... read more

Reviewed yesterday
jackcI2018EE
,
Round Rock, Texas
via mobile
Read all 470 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aruba
from US$ 82.00
More Info
from US$ 50.00
More Info
from US$ 80.00
More Info
from US$ 114.48
More Info
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
465
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
465
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish pedicure johnny cakes chocolate city small group baby beach friendly guide beautiful artwork st nicholas san nicolas natural pool national park small tour smooth ride awesome tour personal tour an amazing experience bring sunscreen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Had a great time riding the Atv all over Aruba. Myron was very very professional and easy to talk to.
Strongly recommend!!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 675petek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Such a great way to experience the island. Being on our own ATVs with just our family was so much fun and allowed for more flexibility. We saw several larger groups waiting for the rest of their group before they could move on to their next stop.
Having the ability to explore at our own pace was perfect. Johnny Cakes were great as well.
Easy pickup from our resort was also a plus.

Thanks for everything Mayron!! Hope we can do it again.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank diverbri99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

We just experienced the DirtLovers Sunrise City Tour with our family! It was an amazing day filled with fun and excitement. We got to explore Aruba like locals do. Our guide Mayron was amazing and went above abs beyond to make sure we had a great time that was custom to fit our families needs! We can’t say enough good things about this tour and DirtLovers...we highly recommend this to anyone who isn’t afraid to step off the beaten path and who wants to see what Aruba has to offer! ❤️

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank katelynb2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Excellent way to see the island! Our guide Nelson was fantastic. It was a great mix of riding and sightseeing. All of the stops were great especially being able to experience a johnny cake. Yum! I would definitely recommend this tour as it provides you with a unique experience you may not get anywhere else. I would also say to do it early on during your trip so you can go back to some of the spots later on. Thanks Dirtlovers for a great day and a great way to start our vacation. Thanks again to nelson who was our own personal photographer, and story teller and made sure we had the best experience!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Maverick_spillane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Nelson was our tour guide, he gave us great insight into the different areas we stopped. From the beaches, to Jonny cakes, and the different land marks we had a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone looking to explore a different part of Aruba other than the resorts

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Tos783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews