We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A must visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Marina Del Cantone
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Marina Del Cantone
Sea La Caparola
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Marina Del Cantone
Sea
La Caparola
Punta S.Antonio
...
Borgo
Interno Salone
Volta
Salone
Vista Soppalco
Scale Soppalco
Letto
...
Cucina
...
Corridoio
Box Doccia
Bagno
Ingresso
Il Mare Del Cantone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerano, Massa Lubrense, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Michele A
1 review
“A must visit”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This place is an absolute paradise! If you want to make your quick get away, be isolated from the rest of the world and recharge those batteries without blowing your budget, this is it!
We had direct contact with our landlord, Raffaele, who made sure we had everything we needed and that we were most comfortable. My husband and I stayed at his cosy apartment with our two boys and father in law for 3 nights and 4 four days and enjoyed every single moment! Everything described in the apartment advertisement is just as we found it, no strings attached! The apartment sits a small distance back from the shore, almost close enough to take a dive. We were there mid June so there were small crowds and the night times were quiet and pleasant enough to take a stroll along the beach. It is safe with main lock and a secure gate with short walks to the local bar on the beach equipped with refreshments throughout the day and delicious dining options at night, Raffaele makes some great suggestions of where to get a great authentic pizza and a delicious seafood platter.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tittimurr...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariella...
Vomero, Campania, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La vicinanza al mare
Liked least: A ferragosto la spiaggia è affollatissima
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pippocala...
Caneva, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pippocala...
Caneva, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing