We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely restaurant”
Review of Circus Restaurant

Circus Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 74 Restaurants in Altinkum
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: This is an eighty cover, non smoking restaurant with outside and inside tables opened in 2006 and it is the original restaurant serving Italian foods in resort alongside it's international menu. It has gained a great name for steaks and Italian foods, along with homemade desserts. The surroundings are comfortable and cosy with soft lighting and background music. It is a family and couples friendly place which is often chosen for special parties, i.E. Birthdays and anniversaries. Free Wifi is also available. The place is extremely busy between 8 pm and 10 pm so booking is advisable to avoid disappointment especially in the height of summer. Won a certificate of excellence from Tripadvisor June 2013, a local business award as No 1 restaurant in resort 2013 and a No. 1 Restaurant in 2013 and 2014 award from Altinkum Debate Group on Facebook (6000 members)
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the salmon, it was cooked beautifully. We would recommend this restaurant. All food is lovely.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Stay51416099777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018

No wonder they have won many awards, the food is absolutely amazing and we always make sure we book a table when we are in Turkey. The staff are amazing.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

I've checked some places before I found Circus .. nothing can stand even close . In Circus food very healthy cooked not to much oil like in other palaces . All meals I had from sea food to chicken was cooked so delicious. You can ask how you would like it to be cooked and it will be ready soon . This place specially great for people who came to turkey to sort they teeth .The owner of this place cooking in the kitchen himself .He is such a great man looks after all his clients gives a lot of attention to everyone ..great service great food and awesome atmosphere ! You feel like you at your parents house

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank denisdX1755WL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

The staff in this restaurant were fantastic, they made sure we felt welcome. We had a fantastic meal and it was for a great price. The staff even helped us find new place to shop and also warned us about certain areas. Will 100% recommend if you are in the area.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

We ate here tonight. They offer a pick up service free of charge which is really helpful. The guys are really friendly and it has a nice relaxed atmosphere. The food and service was great and we would highly recommend. Thank you

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jaykeenan201414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Circus Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Circus Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing