We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$56
View deal
FindHotel$62
Destinia.com$59
ZenHotels.com$61
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
8
32
27
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
32
27
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We stayed in the Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa for a week. All staff here are very friendly and helpful. Our room is clean and nice. It only takes you one minutes to beach. I did not go swimming because many local and tourists did surfing there with motor boats. Breakfast was poor but they had late breakfast everyday.

Room tip: Take room far away from the path or swimming pool
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nguyen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2012

The hotel is ok, but old. The towel is old. The location is close to the nusa dua beach and 15000 from the hotel to the Bali collection where you can find the fine restaurant. Conrad is just next door.

If you are not on budget, the Starwood hotels are good choices. There are 2-3 Starwood hotels in this area and own the best beaches.

Date of stay: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kexin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2011

The Balinese architectural charm started and ended at the front door of the villa. The rooms smelt moldy (we had two rooms), the bathrooms were old and smelly, the towels and bedding were old and there was a glitch with the phone system that resulted in phones in our rooms going off in the middle of the night, both nights we were there. While the beach front location is good, the swimming pool is small. The staff smiled at our complaints but could do nothing to help, so we cut our stay short and moved down the road to the Novotel.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JoD_Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 6 January 2010

Date of stay: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2009

Much like the previous reviews... we found this place to be rather odd. We stayed here for two nights during a 11 day visit to Bali during the Xmas/New Year high season. We stayed here to save a bit of money as the other days of our trip we stayed at the Le Meridien and the Novotel Benoa. With some easy changes this place could become a place much like the original Poppies in Kuta: a very nice boutique hotel. Unfortunately this is not to be as this hotel has a very poorly trained and apathetic staff, subpar rooms and the most basic of food on offer at the breakfast buffet. I would only stay here again if I needed to stay in Benoa and everything else was fully booked.

Date of stay: December 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JakartaExpats
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews