We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 188
US$ 184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barbagiannis House(Ormos Panagias)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avra Hotel(Ormos Panagias)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evangelia's Family House(Ormos Panagias)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coralli Studios(Ormos Panagias)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Villa Iris Studios(Ormos Panagias)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Kallisti Studios(Ormos Panagias)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
The Archontariki(Ormos Panagias)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eos Accommodation(Ormos Panagias)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
39
5
1
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
5
1
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatranilocationsithoniagreecebeach
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Hospitality is a bit of a word for what you get from Maria and Elena. Exceptional service, clean accommodations, parking and delightful breakfast. The location of the apartment is near the most beautiful beaches of Sithonia. All recommendations!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank SandraSany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

First and foremost, I've been visiting Greece for more than 10 years and at least 4 years I've been at Maria's place, and yes its one of the best places to spend the holidays, and I thank her for that again and again! Secondly all the people that visited Maria's place after my recommendation were completely satisfied with their holidays. Now lets get into details:

The location: is great near a small village Ormos Panagias, that has a few good restaurants with terraces by the sea shore, absolutely romantic and great food. The village has a fresh sea market in the port, where you can buy and cook you sea food, everything is fresh and not overpriced. From the port you can take boat trips to Mount Athos and not only. Just a few kilometers away you can rent small boats (4-6 people) that you can drive across the golfs and the peninsula for amazing views, lagoons and beaches. There are a lot of other small towns, virgin clear water beaches and parks that can be explored by car on the peninsula, so don't hesitate take a car and explore if you are an explorer!

The accommodation: perfectly located at the entry in the village, at less than 300m from the beach, absolute value for your budget, clean, big rooms, with own shower and toilets, can accommodate all types of travelers, families with kids, couples, friend groups etc. Rooms have their own kitchenette, fridge and utensils and their own terrace. This is not a luxurious accommodation, but its very cosy and good fitting all needs. The studios complex offers also a big summer kitchen for big parties dinners, lunches, with grills and big tables for the fresh sea food you can acquire at the port or any other occasions. As well you have a welcoming terrace and bar for late chill nights and breakfasts (by the way I love the breakfast!).

The beach: is located at a few minutes by walking from the studios, is one of the best I've seen ever (comparing as well Thailand, Italy and others!). Its huge, long and wide, with sunbeds and services on the beach, with clear warm waters that are not deep close by the shore. Sand is grain-ish like and the water is crystal blue! Its not a must to get sunbeds and umbrellas, you can bring your own.

There are a lot to say about this location and its great people, but now you should start discovering by yourselves!

I, for sure, will go again in this location every time I visit Greece's mainland, and I hope Maria and Eleni the best!

Thank you!

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms are huge!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank d_cosmos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

A wonderful location: 4-5 km from Nikiti, 2-3 km from Ag. Nikolaos. I have been 5 times so far with the two bulldogs (well educated, who have not created any problems). We will definitely go. That should tell you how wonderful the hosts are and how well we feel each time we are there.If you want to make food you can (it has a large kitchen with stove, barbecue and terrace with tables), including fish, shells, seafood (is a small harbor at 50 m and you can buy from fishermen)

Room Tip: All the rooms are good. The basement has 4 large rooms with 4-5 beds and kitchen.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roxanadinca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Clean room, quiet place, good services, romantic atmosphere, friendly and hospitable hosts. An excellent place for rest and relaxation but also a very good place for a family vacantion. They also has a good price for their services.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexandrasiru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Had a rest here with family in second part of July. Friendly staff. Parking,bar,big kitchen and BBQ, playground on the territory. Clean rooms. Ortopedic mattresses and pillows. Necessary kitchen equipment in each room. Changing bedside and towels every three day. Comfortable location to centre, beach and restaurants. We recommend it for everyone and we will come back here repeatedly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Тарас І
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews