We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top of The Pop”
Roof top with ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof top with ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Roof top with ocean view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Tamraght, Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
SupaRub
Marseille, France
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Top of The Pop”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Best people, best food, best hosts. A real pleasure to share time with the lovely ambiance at sunshine surf morocco. Aloha !

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToniausWi...
Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
“Great time at Sunshinesurfmorocco”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This place is just AWESOME!! Everything was organized very well (Booking process, Pick up and drop of at the airport, etc...). The week I stayed at sunshinesurf was incredible. Reda and Lora were really nice hosts and were always helpful. The room I had was clean and roomy with a nice sea view. I took also surfing lessons and Timmy was really patient and helpful and provided always a constructive feedback. After a long day at the beach I enjoyed the beautiful sunsets on the terrace with a glass of tea. Dinner, prepared by Ali, was always to enjoy. Big thanks an Ali!! All in all - I had an excellent stay and would recommend this camp!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location just minutes from the beach
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
933jack
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“The Holiday couldn't have been any better!”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I recently spent the week here with my father. The Holiday couldn't have been any better! We flew Dublin to Agadir and transport was waiting upon our arrival. Within 30 minutes we had reached our destination where we were greeted by Reda the owner and also Timmy who is in charge of the lessons. Both genuinely great guys who enjoy a good laugh. Reda showed us around and made us feel welcome and at home from the very start till the end of our stay.

Our first impressions were great as everyone was very friendly and the property was very clean. It was nighttime when we arrived so when we looked out our windows the next morning we were in awe, perfect clean waves just a stone throw away. We couldn't wait to get in the water. There was such a vast selection of beaches which meant we got to surf everyday in the best conditions which was great. This was down to Reda and Timmys impressive knowledge of the area.

The food was nice and consisted of 3 meals daily. Breakfast was normally bread with some green tea and pancakes occasionally which were delicious. Lunch consisted of sandwiches with different fillings each day and dinner was 3 courses so nobody went to bed hungry.

Overall I couldn't recommend staying here more. It was an experience l will cherish and one that I hope to relive. Shout out to Reda,Timmy, Laura and Mina the chef for making the experience what it was.

Thanks again, Jack.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nils s
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Perfect Surfing Experience at Sunshine Surf Morocco”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I can really recommend Sunshine Surf Morocco for the individual surfing traveler. The Host Reda is a very nice and helpful guy who will always put you into the best waves depending on the conditions and your ability. He knows the area very well and is not reluctant to put on a little roadtrip to find the best and least crowded waves each day. The camp itself is very comfy, beautiful and clean. Everyday you are treated with a rich breakfast and a delicious dinner, cooked by the excellent chef of the house. I would recommend to get the full board package with guiding and three meals a day to profit from the best waves without worrying about anything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global35
Oslo, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing stay, surf, views and food!”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My boyfriend and I have just finished our stay here and LOVED it! Reda the owner went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. We enjoyed breakfast every morning - lots of bread, honey, eggs and veggies and along withthe lunches on the beach provided the real treat was dinner cooked by Ali the resident chef and these were tagines, soups, cakes and couscous.

The surf was great while we were there and Timmy our instructor was great and really patient as are beginner surfers. Everyday we were driven to a different beach to get the best surf and spent the days surfin, chilling, chatting to other guests and enjoyin the weather.

The days we didnt fancy surfin we explored Agadir (check out Pure Passions restaurant in the marina, nice food!) and also had sundown drinks at the Hyatt above Tahhazeout Bay and at Paradise Plage Hotel (super chilled surfin spot).

We loved our stay and we can't wait to come back. We loved the views from the top terrace - especially the night we had a BBQ!

Thanks to Reda, Laura, Timmy, Mina and Ali again :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 491
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing