We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SuperPerfect”
Roof top with ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof top with ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
Roof top with ocean view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Tamraght, Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Charles F
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“SuperPerfect”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Me and my friend stayed here for a couple of days. The atmosphere was really relaxed, the staff was more than amazing, the food was great ! We easily rented surfboards and were told where to go and if the waves were good. They also pointed us to the "Paradise Valley" park, a superb crevasse-like national park with waterfalls and natural pools. Reda and Laura were super nice to us, welcoming us like family, we had a great time on the rooftop terrace watching sunset and playing guitar. 10/10 would do it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M
1 review
“Perfect surf house full of awesome friendly people I will never forget”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We came to Morroco to surf with couple of friends and we stayed in Sunshine villa for a week. It was perfect. We had so much fun. The food was amazing and we enjoyed the traditional dishes so much. The crew was amazing. Funny friendly guys who are always willing to help you with whatever you need. Thanks to them we knew where to go and what to do every single day. We knew where to surf and how to get there. We rented some great surfboards and wetsuits that worked perfectly. The house itself was beautifull. Every single evening we would just hang out on the roof terrace with the locals and had a great time. Momo was the best!! Really funny guy, made our stay super entertaining. Thanks a lot guys, looking forward to see you again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlos132...
Liberec, Czech Republic
2 reviews
“had an amazing week in beautiful villa with comfortable rooms, delicious food, cool boards and pleasent surfer group”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

not a single problem, nothing to complain, everyone in the villa is most polite, wanna highlight amazing evenings on roof terasse with guitars and singing

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emmanuel...
Paris, France
1 review
“Good vibes”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

After casually meeting one of the managers in the water during a surf session my mates and I ended up in Sunshine and enjoyed every bit of it.
Reda and Laura are super hosts, Chef Ali is the best cook (be it for Tajine, Couscous, or Grilling), and the house is in mint conditions.
All furniture has been custom made, the house is comfy with a nice mix of Moroccan tradition and ocean inspiration, the house is kept super clean...
And the atmosphere is really great: everyone can enjoy dinner and evening chill together, either on the large terrace or in the common room, Reda knows what he talks about when he advises you on the surf and Laura will start your day with a warm smile.
Definitely reccomended for your stay in Tamghart/Taghazout.

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EtienneCa...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“THE place to be in the area”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This place is paradise... From arrival to departure, the staff and the owners host you like friends. Rooms are nice and clean. Momo and Reda are locals surfer and know by heart every surf spots around. Even on a flat day, they make the magic happen and lead you to endless waves. At the end of a perfect day of surf, you can enjoy a world class tajine cooked by the masterchef Ali. Sunset on the rooftop is a must.... Surf, eat, sleep... REPEAT !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing