We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing discovery in Agadir.”

Let's Be Healing Food
Ranked #1 of 19 Restaurants in Tamraght
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 12
Description: Here at Let’s Be we have a strong devotion to the alignment of the body and living each day with full potential. After discovering healing from a Plant-Based Raw Lifestyle we were driven to share what we have learnt with each and every one of you through Let’s Be serving Fresh, Alive and Organic Foods to the Sunny South of Morocco. So Let’s Be; Healthy, Raw, Alive, Conscious, Happy, Free and Beautiful!
Restaurant details
Description: Here at Let’s Be we have a strong devotion to the alignment of the body and living each day with full potential. After discovering healing from a Plant-Based Raw Lifestyle we were driven to share what we have learnt with each and every one of you through Let’s Be serving Fresh, Alive and Organic Foods to the Sunny South of Morocco. So Let’s Be; Healthy, Raw, Alive, Conscious, Happy, Free and Beautiful!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing discovery in Agadir. Quiet charming place with beyond delicious and miticulate food plating. Staff very friendly. Healthy beautiful healing food craving satisfied

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank ouidado2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (291)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 291 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2021

Amazing food, different healthy breakfast and lunch options than what you find in other restaurants. Amazing service, nice decor, highly recommend it.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Samia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

I went twice to this amazing place with my best friend, we tried vegan tacos and other dishes that was great and totaly healthy. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank bifrihamid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020

A very cozy place with wonderful music and a wide range of menu for coffee breaks, breakfast or lunch. Beautiful dishes with fresh fruits and vegetables. Nice service! The best place in the area!

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Daria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020 via mobile

Waaaw .. I like this place so much
I really liked the salmon mexican tacos
I advise all of you to try it

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank 12abdelbj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Let's Be Healing Food also viewed

 
Agadir, Souss-Massa
Agadir, Souss-Massa
 

Been to Let's Be Healing Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.