We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza”
Review of Source D'ocean

Source D'ocean
Ranked #4 of 8 Restaurants in Tamraght
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 23
Description: Source océan restaurant can satisfy evryone as it serves delicious seafood,fresh fish end veggie food,here you will find moroccan kitchen and according to our guests,the quality of the food served is very high front the sea.
Restaurant details
Description: Source océan restaurant can satisfy evryone as it serves delicious seafood,fresh fish end veggie food,here you will find moroccan kitchen and according to our guests,the quality of the food served is very high front the sea.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We came to eat a pizza and it was good.
We also get a desert and we appreciate.
The only thing was that the restaurent in on main street and people drive just near the terrace so the was a lot of dusty from the cars so we recommend to eat inside or in the cover terrace.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WaveDanceMorocco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Very good food.nice size meal. Shrimp spec. With cream sauce very good. Nice size Moroccan salad. Prices reasonable. Nice service.

Thank jynx s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Source_O, Gérant at Source D'ocean, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

thank you so much for your opinion. we really appreciate it. you are always welcome. the source ocean team aim is to satisfy customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Nice place with a great view, also clean, any time i'll have a free time i can just come back, with nice people

Thank GLOSURFMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

friendly service and the food was fantastic great holiday vibe will defiantly go back and visit Agadir is a beautiful place source d'ocean is a happening place the music is great highly recommendable

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank avrilclayton02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Source_O, Gérant at Source D'ocean, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

the source ocean staff thank you for your visit and we really appreciate your opinion. our doors are always opening.
we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

in my way to agadir passed by tamraght village then visit the beautifull Source D'ocean for lunch meal it was amazing,friendly staff and tasty food i recomend this place to evry one passing by Tamraght village
i will come back thanks mustafa

Thank elgardar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Source_O, Gérant at Source D'ocean, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

hello,
On behalf of the whole team I thank you for your passing dear us,
And you are always welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Source D'ocean also viewed

Tamraght, Agadir
Tamraght, Agadir
 
Taghazout, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
Taghazout, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
 
Taghazout, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
Taghazout, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
 

Been to Source D'ocean? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing