We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
15
16
5
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
16
5
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Perfect staff, very professional, good rooms and beds, pool open 24/7 and good smoothies.
Wifi is working good. Everything is very clean.
This hotel is a very good choice on this island, especially if you compare to some rip-off places.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ornicar69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night before leaving Ometepe. The location is a bit far from center but it's convinent if you have a scooter or 15 walk to restaurants. The hotel was able to pack breakfast for us due to our early departure to the port, although it was just a sandwich but still a nice gesture. Room was large and clean.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travelwithwinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Although it is a hotel, we stayed in the AC dorm which is similar to an upscale hostel. The rooms were cleaned daily and the AC was on all day. The pool was great and was also cleaned daily. Breakfast was included and there were water filling jugs. The staff was amazing and very helpful when planning what to do around the island. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 984reeganb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately we only stayed at this hotel for one night when we returned to moyogalpa to catch the morning ferry. We had some trouble finding it as there wasn’t any signs up. But when we eventually arrived the staff were very helpful and friendly. As we were tired we ate at the hotel which was very nice and not too expensive. The rooms were spacious and well equipped. The pool was lovely and we had a swim in the morning before breakfast.
Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tiggyDorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Had such a Nice stay! I just wanted to relax and read a book. You Absolutely can at this place! Staff is super friendly and helpful! The only thing I missed were some lounge beds and hammocks. Rooms were big and the shower was excellent

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank joybram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews