We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
57
22
9
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
22
9
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool small road marvelous stay plan on staying unforgettable vacation every single thing tasty food place for family stay lovely ambience friends and family members a great experience dosa courteous staff travel agent kids play area the hotel staff two days
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We r here with family. The rooms are not upto the expectations. The worst part is the room serivice. Nobody picks up ur call nd they can only provide tea after 8.30. The service men are not at all friendly. We had a very bad stay here.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank nidhilera18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We stayed for a couple of days with my family.It was a great experience with lovely ambience and very courteous staff.this is the right place for family stay. I am surely recommending this place to all my friends and family members..It is really a wonderful place, with disighned and well planned rooms. staffs are so proffessional expecially lijo and jishnu .The pool ,the garden , the spa, the game room ....every single thing was fantastic.
Thank You Sheelisach for such an unforgettable vacation

Room tip: Rooms are neat and well maintained
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lintadileep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

It's very good property with very courteous and caring staff.The property is simply superb. I would like to thank the hotel management for arranging all the things from guidance, taxi service and common need what we required. Gesture to the customers is very good,especially staff's Riju, Lijo and Jishnu is very helpful and they even upgraded our stay to premium category.The beautiful location of the hotel, good food at reasonable prices,great hospitality of their team made our stay truly memorable. The hotel is good for couples and also for families. You will enjoy your stay. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank SanjayB1304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Sheelisach inn with my family for few days and i had a great time . the ambiance was good.. .perfect for someone looking for some quality time with their family. the room service was good , food was also nice. Staffs were very friendly and helpful to get the things done. Restaurant was also good and food was also prepared as per our request.

Thanks to Sheelisach Inn :)

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 249nibint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Myself with my wife stayed at sheelisach inn for two days. .We had a marvelous stay in wayanad at the Sheelisach inn Hotel.This Hotel is first class in every possible way. The staff is so attentive to every detail into making your stay as amazing as they possibly can .staffs are so friendly and helpful expecially sales manager mr. lijo. The rooms are really worth ,clean with all facilities. its really gives us a good ambience.frond side garden is beautiful and excellent swimming pool.Excellent service people are ready upon a call. Highly appreciate their effort in trying to make us feel comfotable.we have plan on staying here again in future.

Room tip: rooms are really worth ,well maintained
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josekdileep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews