We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
132
25
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
25
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delicious food modern amenities heritage resort scenic view this wonderful resort traditional building non profit wooden architecture took extra care kerala style morning view dark wood home away from home the cottages visit this place city life nice trip
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Tejas resort is a beautiful place to stay in Wayanad. Highly recommend staying here. It is a beautiful setting. Traditional homes and rooms. Mahesh and Sajila are amazing host. they took care of all our needs. Sajila is one of the best cooks . Food was amazing and we ate almost all our meals here. She makes amazing local food. She is very accommodating and will cook to your needs. One of the best places we have stayed in

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank VinayRam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thejasresorts, Manager at Thejas Resorts Wayanad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Sir,

Warm Greetings from Thejas Resorts Wayanad!!!
Thank you so much for your Excellent Review which inspiring us to move ahead with great pace also thanking you for spending your valuable time for writing this wonderful detailed review in Trip Advisor ,
we have so much comfortable at the time of your stay with your family since you are giving all support to us in every aspect, we are so happy to hear that from you that you liked our services as well as the food we have served , . once again thank you for all your support and stay
we all waiting for your next Visit to serve better.
Thanking you once again for all your support

Thanks and Regards
Mahesh Soman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

This resort stays at a beautiful scenic place @wayanad....The resort is very clean and peaceful...The food which they prepared was also remarkable...The staffs were too supportive and accommodative...Overall we had a pleasant and peaceful stay @ thejus...Thank You Team for ur wonderful support...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank DeepthiPrem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thejasresorts, General Manager at Thejas Resorts Wayanad, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Deepthi Madam,
Warm Greetings From Thejas Resorts Wayanad...!!!
Thank you so much for your glowing 5 star review and generous endorsement recommendations of Thejas Resort Wayanad. we are very thankful to you and your family for being our guests and giving us the opportunity to be of service to you.
.
We are grateful to you for your kind commendations of our attentive staff services and food.Look forward to welcoming you and your family soon again to Thejas Resorts.

Regards,
Mahesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed in thejas resort for 2 nights.The most remarkable feature of this place is the people its taken care by.
They are extremely helpful and caring.They go out of the way to make your stay happy.They arrange everything from car to massage and sightseeing tours at reasonable prices.
We liked the resort and food they make .
Hats off to Arjun and Mahesh.
Thanks for everything.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank nemshef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thejasresorts, General Manager at Thejas Resorts Wayanad, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Sir,
Warm Greetings from Thejas Resorts......
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay at our resort.
we have so much comfortable at the time of your stay since you are giving all support to us in every aspect, so thank you for all your support and stay
we all waiting for your wonderful families next Visit to serve better.
Thanking you once again for all your support

Regards
Mahesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

These Luxury Rooms are so traditional which depicts Kerala's home construction style. A place rejuvenate your positive Energy and take you to transe. The Food is so tasty (Special Thanks to Chef Mam). The Hotel Employees so accomodative and cooperative.

If the Land scaping is made more spacious, would be great.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShijuA22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thejasresorts, General Manager at Thejas Resorts Wayanad, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Sir,
Warm Greetings from Thejas Resorts......
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay at our resort. we are so happy to here that you liked our KERALA HERITAGE ARCHITECTURE our ambience and our food.
we all waiting for your wonderful families next Visit to serve better.
Thanking you once again for all your support

Regards
Mahesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

I had been to Wayanad recently on a family vacation, Stayed in Thejas Resorts. Traditional kerala style resort, friendly staff & very attentive. We had breakfast & dinner from resort- good food. Thejas is near to Muthanga wildlife sanctuary & Edakkal Caves. This property is value for money. We had a good overall experience.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank RanjithP101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thejasresorts, Operations Manager at Thejas Resorts Wayanad, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Sir,

Warm Greetings Form Thejas Resorts Wayanad...!!

Thank you for being with us on your holiday.We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time with us.Thank you so much for sharing your valuable experience with us, This will encourages us to do our best and to continue offering better hospitality, we look forward to have you with us and experience our services again..

Thanks & Regards
Sajila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews