We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome service offered!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Lavasa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2012

Visit Lavasa if you intend to do nothing; expect relaxing n going around at your own comfort n time. If in Lavasa opt for Fortune Select Dasve for the best comfort n service. visited Fortune Lavasa on my bday for two nights stay along with my partner. The people on reception do have happy to help attitude. The location of the Hotel is not good n the construction work going behind is also not a pleasant sight. The interior of the room is very sophisticated n relaxing.. Food is also good with lots of variety to choose from. I would say its best place for relaxation.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samairashaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_FSDPune, General Manager at Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Lavasa.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Chetan V Bhatnagar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

416 - 420 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2012

Had a great time on the New Year eve at Fortune Lavasa...We were there last year too and will surely want to be there again next year, making it a Hattrick !! That says a lot about the experience we have had at the Hotel !!

Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
Thank Shefali28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_FSDPune, General Manager at Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Lavasa.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Chetan V Bhatnagar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

Stayed for a night in march 2012. It was a memorable stay. Mughlai Food festival was great. The buffet kept the taste buds busy. The staff was courteous. Room service was excellent. The room was well equiped with all the amenities. Would recommend to stay and visit lavasa.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nits_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_FSDPune, General Manager at Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Lavasa.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Chetan V Bhatnagar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

Travelled all the way from Mumbai to Lavasa and was pleased with the hotel. Goo rooms, good ambiance. Room service is prompt and efficient. Nice spread for breakfast as well as lunch and dinner. Food quality is excellent.
Special mention of House Keeping guys who are prompt on service with a single call.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_FSDPune, General Manager at Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2012

Dear Mr.Gupte,

Greetings from Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Pune.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Have been planning this short trip to Lavasa (near pune) for some time now, with the family. Just got back after a nice weekend stay, at the Fortune Select Dasave. Fairly impressed with this sister brand hotel of ITC.

We chose one of the Club rooms ( i believe they 6), with the lake and mountain view, that was the best decision as you have an awesome view of both, especially early in the morning. The rooms are well appointed and plush, the bathrooms are large and very modern. The club room, has seperate seating area with flat panel tv and another in the bedroom.

The location of this property, is next to the wonderful promenade, which is on the lake itself and has several retsaurants and retail shops as well, including an American Diner, Pan asian and even the famous Chor Bizarre from London and Delhi.

Back to the hotel, the pool is of a fair size, they have seperate gym area (didnt get there), an all day dining restaurant (zodiac), where breakfast is served, decent breakfast, but the restaurant lacks good airconditioning and especially when its a full house, courteous and prompt service. Needs immediate attention to the furniture and sofas, some were tearing and had food stains or food stuck on the sofas, looked like it hasnt been cleaned for years. seriously...

The other restaurant, Earthen Oven, served a good meal, very co-operative chef Manoj there, made special food for our infant and courteous staff.

Overall, worth going back to Lavasa....

Room Tip: Highly recommend a club room or suite..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sumeet r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_FSDPune, General Manager at Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2012

Dear Mr Sumeet,
Greetings from Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Pune.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Select Dasve,Lavasa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lavasa
0.2 km away
The Waterfront Shaw, Lavasa
0.3 km away
Mercure Lavasa
Mercure Lavasa
#2 of 3 in Lavasa
909 reviews
30.9 km away
The Machan
The Machan
#4 of 67 in Lonavala
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.6 km away
The Orchid Hotel
The Orchid Hotel
#21 of 219 in Pune
404 reviews
31.0 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
24.8 km away
Hilton Shillim Estate Retreat & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa

Address: Plot No. 7, Dasve Circle | P.O. Dasve, Lavasa, Taluka Mulshi, Dist. Pune, Lavasa, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Lavasa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Lavasa
Price Range: ₹ 5,132 - ₹ 13,251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your Fortune Select Dasve, Lavasa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Select Dasve Lavasa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing