We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful ride around an incredible city

It was my wife's first time in Tokyo (I had lived there before) and I wanted a tour that would... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
NOAH B
What a fantastic way to discover Tokyo

I can only highly recommend this company. We booked the central tour one day in advance as a family... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
903hetall
via mobile
Read all 642 reviews
  
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
602
35
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
602
35
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial palace hand signals great guide hibiya park easy ride knowledgeable guide different areas his knowledge half day trip sumo wrestlers small group busy city amazing city highlight of our trip big city fish market japanese culture
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018

The Tokyo Miracle cycling tour is an immersive experience in which you cycle around popular and more rural sights of Tokyo. As you cycle around your presented with facts and historical dates surrounding the sights you are currently seeing, as with every bike tour. In short I think that the biking is perfectly completed by the city of Tokyo.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank SydneyMum41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

It was amazing tour around in the center of Tokyo city. The guide staff very friendly and gave us a correct information about historical structures.
Distance 16.61Km Duration 3:03:04 average speed 5.44Km/h measured by Garmin ForeAthlete.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Motoari E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

The best way to see a town is by bike. Soshi was a wonderful tour guide and took us on commonly used roads and less traveled side streets to show us parts of this immense city that most would never see.

Traveling with others is about the experience more than the actual site-seeing, and a cycling tour is an enjoyable way to further your travel experience. The tour itself was easy, so it’s fine for all members of the family. The cost was very reasonable. Don’t hesitate.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank docfink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

This was an amazing experience with a very friendly and helpful tour guide. It was a great way of seeing different areas of Tokyo with someone who knows the area and can answer questions and give great suggestions. Thanks for a great tour, Soshi :)

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank zjdhdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Been to Japan a load of times however this is the first time we have decided to do a bike tour. Really easy to get around as there aren’t any hills and riding on the streets isn’t dangerous at all. We have a five year old which isn’t an issue as they have a device that clips on to the back of a parents bike that the child can sit on.

Overall a good way to cover a large part of the city and see the sights within a few hours.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank DAMTCOOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews