We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,020)
Filter reviews
3,020 results
Traveller rating
1,524
1,197
226
57
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,524
1,197
226
57
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shimbashi station fish market walking distance great hotel tsukiji market excellent location massage chair junior suite ginza district convenient location family mart business trip chinese restaurant haneda airport easy access modern hotel hamarikyu gardens
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 3,020 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel has the best location of any hotels I’ve stayed before in Tokyo. The proximity to the train station is certainly an advantage over the more expensive hotels in the area. Easy and cheap access to both airports using the Asakusa line. I stayed for 5 nights, in the Standard Double room which was huge by Tokyo standards. The only regret was not going for the Standard King room as I thought it looked too big for the room from the pictures, but it’s not the case. Check in was quick and service impeccable. 1 minor inconvenience is having to change lifts to get to the room.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alvin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

The views when booking a Tokyo Tower view are beautiful. We even saw Mt Fuji from our window on our last day. Rooms are a little on the small side and not the best for a long term stay but the location, restaurants and views made up for it. The lounge bar serves fantastic cocktails and light snacks and the Restaurant with the set menus was absolutely beautiful. Book so you can get a front row view of the city. Had to laugh when I asked for 2 more teabags that they charged for them. All in all an amazing place to stay.

Room Tip: Book a room with a Tokyo Tower View - stunning.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SazGem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

A very mediocre hotel, tiny room bathroom reminds me of a toilet on virgin trains. would not stay here again, breakfast buffet not bad, Spa treatment was very good and the view of the city from there breathtaking, business centre has great view too, pity the bedrooms didn't.
Had dinner in the Palace Hotel last night and will book that next time around.

Room Tip: Changed rooms didn't help still small and dull
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Audrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a business trip. It is well located, close to the busy Shiodome station, the beautiful Hamarikyu Garden and the chic Ginza region.
There are plenty of restaurants around, and the staff were kind and helpful.
The room was clean and quiet and priced correctly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Garber-Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Staying 3 nights, checked in process was smooth and nice. Reception staff have been friendly, helpful and efficient even I checked in late.

Baggage staff has been helpful if trying to help with the luggage on the rack but then it couldn’t fit in anything bigger than a cabin size, limited space in Tokyo I guess. The amenities at bathroom has been in good selection, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. But interesting that they don’t have body lotion in room when it’s so dry.

Housekeeping hasn’t been too consistent in servicing. You’ll find your belonging sometimes here and there. Tv control could be just put causally... the yukata sometimes on the bed sometimes in the drawer even they know you used them.

Breakfast variety at the Harmony was good. Encountered someone seemed to be manager on a busy day being unfriendly or being manager could be not helping out operations?

Very convenient location of the hotel and view of the city of Tokyo has been nice. Will come back if on business next time but then hope next time could see something nicer on the service.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank RL_Explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews