We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
17
24
8
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
24
8
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel buddy average hotel small room hotel room train station great location 5mins smartphone amenities japan namba
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Its located next to Namba station inside a residential area. You can take airport bus from the station. its around 20 mins walk to Shinsaibashisuji. The room is clean and compact but smartly fits in all the items you would find in a hotel room. Also the free coffee machine is big plus

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ForeverGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
翔宇 秦, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Links Namba, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear

Thank you for staying. Thank you for a nice opinion. What is more, thank you for satisfying. We will devote ourselves to all employees so that we can meet customer expectations. Thank you very much.

SHIN
HOTEL WBF NAMBA INARI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

The new hotel and good service. It’s not far from minimart. You can walk to subway,JR railway.Just 1 station to Dotonbori street. So you can eat and shopping at there. If you worry about direction you can get Handy (travel buddy device) from your room. I Love this place.❤️❤️

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank qhainaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
揚 高, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Links Namba, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing our place during your precious time here.Your compliments are the pillars of our support, and we aim to provide our customers with even higher levels of satisfaction.Our hotel is near to the downtown of Osaka. you can take subway to KOBE, KYOTO, NARA. and so on.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

I stayed here for 4 nights, and found it good value for money and very convenient to the Dotonburi area where we spent each evening. It was a 10 minute walk to the JR Namba station, and from there you could go anywhere. There was a large supermarket in the station complex, and the bus station to Kansei Airport was also located nearby which made it very easy for transport options.
The room was small which is usual for Japan, and as my friend and I had separate rooms, this wasn't a problem. Everything was clean and worked well. The TV had no English channels though, and even the news channel was dubbed in Japanese. Not really an issue as we weren't in the room that much.
Great access to the Namba walk as well, which had some great little shops. Lots of food options too,and we had a great curry meal at a little Izakaya just next to the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AnnetteJE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YANG G, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Links Namba, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thanks for your nice comment for our hotel.
The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing our place during your precious time here.Your compliments are the pillars of our support, and we aim to provide our customers with even higher levels of satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Small hotel, great rooms (for one person anyway!) and a compact little bathroom. Very comfortable. Great location for JR Naba station andSakuragawa subway and very close to Dotonburi for great food. Breakfasts were interesting, mainly Asian style, but plentiful. Would recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Was a quiet location generaly, no problems sleeping during my 4 nights there. Rooms might be tight if there are 2 people with suitcases.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank baselgirl16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YANG G, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Links Namba, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear baselgirl16.
Thanks for your nice comment for our hotel.
The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing our place during your precious time here.Your compliments are the pillars of our support, and we aim to provide our customers with even higher levels of satisfaction.Our hotel is near to the downtown of Osaka.
Looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

A brand new and convenient hotel. A clean room and bathroom. Amenities provided. Only the location could have been better and the room was on the small side. We could hardly move with one small luggage and a stroller in the room.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank WEWEWEA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YANG G, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Links Namba, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing our place during your precious time here.Your compliments are the pillars of our support, and we aim to provide our customers with even higher levels of satisfaction.Our hotel is near to the downtown of Osaka. you can take subway to KOBE, KYOTO, NARA. and so on. Looking forward to seeing you again.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews