We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
326
226
47
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
226
47
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nakajima park subway station cheese cake seafood rice the hotel is clean breakfast buffet sashimi minute walk small room hotel provided large suitcases rooms are nice bars and restaurants choose this hotel scallops check in was smooth chitose airport
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located at the heart of Sapporo city. A minute walk from the city subway, this hotel is also located 5 mins away from Nakajima Park where you can enjoy the autumn foliage. Take a walk or trainto Susukino area where you can find countless restaurants for you to enjoy the local food. Don't forget to take the Genghis Khan lamb as well as the Yakitori which is a walking distance from this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

My husband and I with 2 kids stayed in this hotel on 16 and 19 July 2018. We booked deluxe twin room. Our comment:
- just 2 minutes from exit 1 of Nakajima Park Station (there is a lift in exit 2 which is more easy for visitors with luggage)
- 5 sets of coin washing machines and dryers provided on G/F.
- toilet and bathroom are separated, spacious bathroom
- allow kids aged under 12 stayed in the same room without extra charges (would not provide kids' toiletries and bedding)
- newly decorated and clean room
- room size is OK.
- its breakfast is famous mainly because of the seafood rice (if you are not the fans of seafood rice, it is not a must to have breakfast there comparing to the price.)
- airport limousine bus nearby but runs until 11 am.
- not too much shops nearby, quiet at night

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Queenie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Hotel is very convenient, just a few minute walk from Nakajima Koen Station.
it is also near the Odori Park. The Hotel is clean and the service is excellent.
We stayed for two days. There are also lots of restaurants near the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed only 1 night but very impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Shower and toilet stall were seperate, room was small per most rooms in Japan but all basic amenities available. There was also a humidifier in the room which was great.

Breakfast can get pretty busy but good selection of sashimi and cooked food. Definitely a hotel to put on your where to stay list.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank re1na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile


We took a bus from New Chitose Airport which took around an hour. One way is ¥1030 for a pax. We bought 4 tickets for two pax two ways at ¥3710. The bus from airport stops across the road. While the bus to airport is just outside the hotel. Bus ride is comfortable and save the hassle of changing trains.
Train station is less than 5 mins away. We enjoy walking to Sapporo Station which is 30 mins away. Along the way there is Susukino, Tanukikoji, Pole Town, Odori Park etc. A supermarket is two streets away.
We have a very small room for the first night, which is uncomfortable. Hence we upgraded to a bigger room when we return for the second stay for 4 nights. We went Lake Toya the next day and left a luggage with the hotel. When we returned two days later, we parked behind the hotel to unload a luggage before returning the rental car at Sapporo Station.
The second room we have is much bigger. We combined two beds into one, so we have a big bed. Room is comfortable, but there is no safe. Our booking has no housekeeping. Trash bag is provided and cleared daily. New towel is provided daily.
Breakfast is included and it is good and delicious. Though we will appreciate a few more cooked items. The little cheese cake is yummy.
Everyday from 2pm to 11pm, there is a drink bar at the lobby. This is a very nice gesture.
This hotel is at a quieter area which we like, and yet still a convenient place. We love taking a morning walk at the nearby Nakajima Park.
Overall a good hotel, with friendly staff. We will choose this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lily2411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews