We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house in beautiful location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Inishkeeragh Lodge

Welcome to Inishkeeragh Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Inishkeeragh Lodge
First Floor Kitchen First Floor Kitchen with doors leading to Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Welcome to Inishkeeragh Lodge
First Floor Kitchen
First Floor Kitchen with doors leading to Balcony
Lounge with doors leading to Patio
Master Bedroom
Ensuite shower room
View from the Balcony
Summer time
View of Inishkeeragh Island
Evening View from the Jetty
Flat Calm on Lough Erne
Sunset over Lough Erne
Nearby Rossnowlagh Beach in Co Donegal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kesh, Boa Island, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lyndsie J
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful house in beautiful location”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We arrived at this lovely house after enjoying our journey across Ireland from Larne. It is in a beautful peaceful location and had everything we could want.
We loved exploring different places every day and were very sad when we had to leave.
Would love to come back one day.
Thank you so very much.
Lyndsie and Raymond Jenkins

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Thank you for your kind comments and I am delighted you had such a good first time holiday in Northern Ireland. Hopefully you will return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123pd2015
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really lovely house - we did not want to leave!”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A really nice property set in a perfect location - very peaceful with beautiful views all round. The actual house is very welcoming, spacious and well equipped. One to be recommended.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2015
Thanks for your comments. I'm delighted you had such a relaxing holiday and found the house so comfortable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinEPoppe...
Belfast
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply Perfect”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is the second Easter I have spent at this beautiful lakeside retreat, and I have just re booked for next year also, third year in a row - says it all??

The house is clean, spacious and kitted out with everything you need from logs for the open fire on the chillier nights to coal for the BBQ for the lovely spring evenings.

The views are so peaceful overlooking the lough and the sounds of the waves just help you relax into your stay.

It is situated just miles away from Kesh where there are bars, restaurants and grocery stores, and little more further afield there's to plenty of tourist attractions of Fermanagh and the local area.

I would highlight recommend this beautiful Lodge for all ages, abilities and tastes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Thank you for such a glowing review. I'm so glad you have enjoyed staying at our holiday home and look forward to you staying next Easter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kcraig278
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay, stunning location and incredible price”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

i had such an amazing time here with some friends. The house was amazingit was so nice, we spent most night in by the cosy fire. The location was amazing! Getting up at 6:30, walking 30 seconds to the jetty to watch the sun rise over lough Ern is an experience I wont forget! The owner was so helpful and accommodating also! I really couldn't recommend this place nightly enough!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2014
Thank you for your very complimentary comments. I am delighted you all had such a great time. The views over the Lough are stunning especially at dawn and sunset! I look forward to you staying again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWDRogers
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Relaxing Retreat”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A relaxing retreat in a beautiful part of Fermanagh. The house was great for our family (2 adults & 4 kids aged 7 to 15). We'd fun playing in the garden, barbecuing, enjoying the view from the balcony, and just chilling out in the lovely surroundings. Whilst it's in a rural lough side location - which we loved- it's not too far from the likes of Castle Archdale, Tickety Moo ice cream, Irvinestown, Kesh and Belleek. The owner was friendly, efficient and hospitable, with all arrangements easily made. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. I am delighted you and your family had a relaxing time but still had plenty to do.

I look forward to you staying again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing