We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Priceline
$33
View deal
Vio.com
$25
View deal
Expedia.com$31
Travelocity$31
Hotels.com$31
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
5
2
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
2
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Anchan Lina is located across the street from Tiger Muay Thai. Easy walk to restaurants, pharmacies, fight stores, scooter rental, and other training camps.

Spacious room includes mid-size fridge, desk with chair, seating area, comfortable firm bed, bathroom with large shower (hot and cool water), balcony with drying rack and seating, tv with a few English channels, AC, closet with additional storage, safe, kettle with cups, etc. Pool area is very nice with umbrellas, lounge chairs, outdoor shower. Laundry facility on site.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Large parking lot. Events center available for rent.

Highly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Foxtrotx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Riad Anchan Lina is conveniently located across from Tiger Muay Thai and close by to many restaurants, cafes, pharmacies, fight shops, scooter rentals, and other training facilities. My boyfriend and I were looking forward to staying here because we saw it being built when we were here the year before... and no disappointment.. great stay!!

The hotel is brand new and clean. The rooms are spacious and comfortable to sleep in. They include a bed, night stand, balcony, seating area, tv, desk, fridge, closet, air conditioner, ceiling fan, free wifi, safe/lock box etc. The shower is also very spacious and had hot and cold water. Great pool that is never crowded. Relaxing lounge chairs and umbrellas.

The staff is really friendly and helpful. They took care of anything we needed and even helped us make some local phone calls to translate for us since we do not speak thai. Reception isn't 24 hours but there is an overnight security guard if you have any issues (or notify them if you have a late/super early check in because they will prep the security guard to help you to your room).

We love all of Anchan's hotels on this street and enjoyed staying in this new one! Can't wait to come here again. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Foxtrotx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 March 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews