We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 123
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 123
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$ 104
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Booking.comUS$ 142
PricelineUS$ 120
eDreamsUS$ 142
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
470
85
17
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
470
85
17
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le blanc boutique hotel mini bar free snacks eggs benedict replenished daily complimentary breakfast comfortable bed visit taipei love this hotel shower head the hotel staff stayed nights convenient location min walk daan minibar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018

This was the perfect spot to access the subway and to see old and new neighborhoods in Taipei. There are plenty of coffee shops, dessert shops, noodle shops -- even a great fruit stand with tropical fruits. The location was ideal and the hotel was great value.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nessie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swiiodaan, 經理 at Swiio Hotel Daan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for sharing your kind words about your stay at Swiio Hotel and about the team.

We are very glad to know that you like our hotel.We greatly appreciate your feedback because it is always keep us continue improving for greater service to all our of our lovely guests.

We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Taipei

Best Regards,
Swiio Hotel Daan
Ashley Hsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Cozy & modern design hotel. Facilities are good, they look all new, free minibar, clean bathroom, fluffy pillow & bed, delicious breakfast and they also welcome baby to stay here, no extra charge for cod in room, highchairs are available in restaurant. All of the staff are super friendly & helpful, I
haven’t make any dinner reservation on Saturday, but they are helping me to look for restaurant nearby hotel.

Location is good too, it was near the station with 5mins walk.

Much appreciate their passion, it is the most important for guest to come back on future taipei trip.

Thanks for the staff who are serving us & make us feel comfortable on my entire stay, thank you!

酒店員工用心服務最值得一讚! 酒店雖然細小,佢地體貼又盡力協助住客,我帶著嬰兒都覺得好舒服。設施好新及提供既用品都好靚,樓下餐廳的早餐都甚為豐富,住三晚每天早上都可選擇不同款式

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank vanessalau25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swiiodaan, 經理 at Swiio Hotel Daan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2018
Google Translation

敬愛的貴賓,您好:

謝謝您特地留下您對我們旅店的感受。

您能滿意我們的服務及早餐對我們是極大的鼓舞,非常高興得知您對二十輪旅店的支持與肯定!

希望在不久的將來,我們能再次歡迎您回來。

祝 平安健康

二十輪旅店大安館 徐佳誼

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Very nice stylish design hotel and does every little thing right. Swiio Daan looks great, is comfortable to stay in, is in an excellent location, and the rate offer good value for this level of quality. Loved the white decor with light wood finishes, the room amenities are all high quality with unique touches (black toilet paper anyone?), you can see that they really pay attention to the details in everything that has been put inside the room. Breakfast is served at the French restaurant downstairs and is varied enough to have a different thing for 5-6 days without repeating. The area also has lots of really cute restaurants and shops, and the MRT station is about 5 minutes walk. Overall Swiio Daan is really faultless in every way and I had a perfect stay that I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Taipei.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank trevostar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swiiodaan, 襄理 at Swiio Hotel Daan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for sharing your kind words about your stay at Swiio Hotel and about the team.

We are very glad to know that you like our hotel.We greatly appreciate your feedback because it is always keep us continue improving for greater service to all our of our lovely guests.

We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Taipei

Best Regards,
Swiio Hotel Daan
Ashley Hsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

good rate for the location (Da-an district) and nice/ clean/ bright room
friendly staff who is very helpful!!
only one little disatisfaction is that there's no seating area on the lobby
I have stayed here one night on my trip this month and enjoyed it! rooftop has a tiny gym with laundry facility that is free of charge for hotel guests.
Spacious room with wonderful designed toiletries, quality tea and coffee.
I scheduled a taxi pick up service online and the hotel staff reached out to me (long distance calls) on the same day to confirm my taxi booking!
My room rate includes breakfast buffet + you can order one breakfast item from the menu!!
will recommend this hotel to friends/family!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swiiodaan, 經理 at Swiio Hotel Daan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiio Hotel Daan during your recent trip to Taipei. Your good comment encourage hotel team member. We will keep up with good practice to attract more visitors worldwide.

Thank you again for this comment. We all look forward to your stay on your next trip to Taipei.

Yours sincerely,
Gina Chen, Supervisor
Swiio Hotel Daan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Second time staying here within a year. I still love the design and the quality amenities provided in the room - wonderful toiletries, quality tea and coffee, bose speaker etc. However, it is never easy to maintain when most things in the room are in white colour. Obviously some finish is worn off or getting yellowish (or because of the light colour...). Anyways, it is still one of my favorite hotels in Taipei until it is getting too old.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kyle710
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swiiodaan, 經理 at Swiio Hotel Daan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your time and writing the detailed feedback. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay.

In regards to the stuff is getting old that you mentioned about, we will certainly review and further enhance.Please accept my sincere apology.

We hope our change will meet you expectation for your next visit soon.
Again thank you for your valuable feedback.

Swiio Hotel Daan
Ashley Hsu ,Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews