We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
35
100
27
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
100
27
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electronic toilet hotel room is great room large bed nice hotel western options triple room no window breakfast was included tv channels hot water local food hotel is located chinese bathroom station convenience
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

The hotel is fresh and comfortable, situated 10 min walking from Taipei Main Station - perfect for all metro/train connections. The room was large with all necessary facilities. Good breakfast (but can become monotonous when staying more than a few days). Very friendly staff.

Room Tip: Good to have also a window
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank malinowynet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Visited Taipei for 2 days and stay in this hotel.
The hotel room is neat, clean and spacious. It's also near to the mrt and taxi easily available.
Good service by the staffs.
Breakfast is tasty but limited choice, this is due to the hotel size.
Overall is pleasant and would stay in this hotel if there is a next visit

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Raymond L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We just stayed her for one night. The room was nice and spacious. [Room 503]. We had 2 beds so if you want a double bed you may need to request it.
The staff are friendly and accomodating.

One thing you need to be careful with the shower/bath as you have to climb into it - there is a rail to hold onto but elderly people may find it difficult. Not sure if you can request a more accessible shower.

We had breakfast downstairs which was lovely. It's more Taiwanese as they don't have the western fry up stuff. However there is a excellent range to choose from and we loved it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steveoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

This hotel is pretty close to Taipei main station. But with luggages it would not be close enough to walk to the station, so we took a taxi instead. The hotel room is clean. The staffs are helpful and polite. Beside the hotel there are plenty of eateries. That made the stay at the hotel such a wonderful experience as we were able to taste various Taiwanese local food without having to travel far. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to my family and friends.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Taiwan has always been my favourite choice of destination for holiday. the hotel is located near taipei main station about 5-10min walk. the hotel room is very clean, and would not mind to go back again

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wlaikuan05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews