We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,714)
Filter reviews
1,714 results
Traveller rating
337
922
342
70
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
922
342
70
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro room train station high speed roof garden underground access excellent location convenient location main station lots of shops basement level large bathroom hotel lobby shopping mall choose this hotel taoyuan airport noodles checkers
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,714 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Booked the room, but got dates wrong. Was trying to change the dates but hotel refused and even if it did under "cancellation" policy they will penalty was my full payment. I am not trying to cancel just changing the dates.

Very bad attitude and have ever heard of such policies. despicable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Service
4  Thank Billwee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

-perfect location near taipei station, MTR and airport MTR station, 20min walk to night markets and lots of dining/scenic spots nearby.
- room is large, esp. the bathroom.
-facilities are new and well equipped.
- staffs are friendly and helpful
the only con is air-con with a bit noisy and stuff. and it's a bit overpriced

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank singdong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarPark_TP, 公關部 at Caesar Park Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from CAESAR PARK TAIPEI!
Thank you for taking your time to write to us. Your precious comments will eternally be great encouragement and support to us. We’re glad to know that you are satisfied with our helpful staffs and convenient location. Thank you very much for your feedback which will be the best motivation for us to keep improving our service. We are looking forward to your next visit to CAESAR PARK TAIPEI with more cheerful and enjoyable experience.

Sincerely, Caesar Park Taipei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

The reason we chosen the hotel was its close proximity to Taipei Main Station.

Impressed with the staff who are attentive to our needs by taking proactive approach without guests asking for anything in the first place.

The only issue I would like to raise is the lack of hooks for guests to hang their clothings while taking their shower in the bathroom.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank kopohui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarPark_TP, 公關部 at Caesar Park Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from CAESAR PARK TAIPEI!
Thank you for taking your time to write to us. Your precious comments will eternally be great encouragement and support to us. We value your feedback about our services and we will convey your review to the concerned departments for immediate actions and improvements.
We sincerely hope to have a chance to welcome you back and look forward to your next visit to CAESAR PARK TAIPEI with even more cheerful and enjoyable experience.

Sincerely, Caesar Park Taipei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

My second stay with this hotel (18-21May18) after it’s renovation. Last time was a great experience but this time, it dropped.

We arrived at the hotel at around 1425 and completed the check in at 1435. We were told that the room cannot be released to us until 1500. We were talking about 20-25mins flexibility which could make a customer more happy and convenient. I really don’t think that the rooms were not ready by that time but a matter of regulation and rules. This small thing really matters. Besides, the staff checked us in didn’t show any willingness to discuss further on the matter. He was polite but robotic.

We stayed in room 815 and the room was clean and spacious, everything is good except that we can hear clearly the sound from the water pipes when someone next door is using the bathroom.

Breakfast is good with the variety and quality. There were 4-5 waitress working inside the restaurant but it seemed that they were quite slow response to the dirty plates from each table and some guests even brought their dirty plates to the corner of the serving bar as there was no rooms for it in there table.

The lobby ambassador and the doormat/doorman were doing their jobs appropriately.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank WongManKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarPark_TP, 公關部 at Caesar Park Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from CAESAR PARK TAIPEI!
Thank you for taking your time to write to us. Your precious comments will eternally be great encouragement and support to us. We value your feedback about our services and we will convey your review to the concerned departments for immediate actions and improvements.
We sincerely hope to have a chance to welcome you back and look forward to your next visit to CAESAR PARK TAIPEI with even more cheerful and enjoyable experience.

Sincerely, Caesar Park Taipei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Small and old room with no study table and no chair. Curtain cannot block sunlight at all and by 5 am the room is brighten up. The bath room is also very old. Overall, except for its location and smiling faces of the staff, it is not worth staying in this hotel. The room IS TOTALLY different from the pictures shown here. I will not recommend anyone to stay here.

Room Tip: don't book this hotel
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank timtayts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarPark_TP, 公關部 at Caesar Park Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from CAESAR PARK TAIPEI!
Thank you for taking your time to give us some advice. We regret to hear any inconvenience caused during your stay. Your praise and satisfaction were encouraging us to continue to raise the standard for hotels, and it is through your suggestions that we may seek ways to improve upon our existing standards and amenities. Once again, we very much appreciate your affirmative advice and look forward to your next visit to CAESAR PARK TAIPEI with more cheerful and enjoyable experience.

Sincerely, Caesar Park Taipei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews