We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Taipei Garden Hotel(Zhongzheng District)
US$ 131
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaiin Hotel - Dongmen(Zhongzheng District)
US$ 88
US$ 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Caesar Park Taipei(Zhongzheng District)
US$ 117
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Saual Keh Hotel(Zhongzheng District)
US$ 71
US$ 50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cosmos Hotel Taipei(Zhongzheng District)
US$ 110
US$ 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Backpackers Inn, Taipei(Zhongzheng District)(Great Value!)
US$ 47
US$ 26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Dongmen Hotel(Zhongzheng District)(Great Value!)
US$ 43
US$ 39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel 73(Zhongzheng District)
US$ 75
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,567)
Filter reviews
1,567 results
Traveller rating
1,019
451
77
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,019
451
77
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsxi men dingpillow menulaundry roomximen stationximending shopping areatoilet and showertriple roomspecial thanksfamily roomhotel lobbyconvenient locationcommercial buildingthe breakfast areaconvenience storebuffet breakfast isexcellent locationcomfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,567 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Simply Excellent !! Wife and i had a wonderful week staying at Just Sleep Ximending. We were warmly greeted by a cheerful front desk staff Cathy, and because we had arrived on an early am flight, she held our luggage until our room was ready. Cathy also gave us pointers to local restaurants and sight seeing suggestions. When we returned our luggage was already sent to our room, which was clean and well stocked with complimentary bottled water and slippers. The buffet breakfast had a good variety of both Western and Asian dishes, but most importantly for me was the on demand espresso maker. I observed that the breakfast and housekeeping staff were diligent in ensuring the breakfast area and guest rooms were clean and well stocked which reflects well on the training by management. Kudos to Cathy, Wayne, Alex and Johnny for making our first trip to Taiwan so memorable with very positive and warm memories. Wife and i are looking forward to our next trip back to Taiwan and we will definitely be staying here again because of the friendly staff and the hotel's central location. Stayed May 29 - June 5, room 520.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank 280zedx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
捷絲旅台北西門, 總經理 at Just Sleep Ximending, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Ximending in recent trip to Taipei. Your compliment on the whole hotel is much appreciated. It is our pleasure to impress you with environment and our thoughtful service we will share your comments with our colleagues,Cathy, Wayne, Alex and Johnny.Your wonderful recommendation truly is our best encouragement.

We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Cindy Chen
Just Sleep General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Good service overall. Efficient reply on whereabouts and good advice on location to visit. Really appreciate. Comment thanks to Josh and other customer service officer. Clean and comfortable place to stay and relax. A must stay place whenever I'm back in Taipei!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Wesley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
捷絲旅台北西門, 總經理 at Just Sleep Ximending, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Ximending in recent trip to Taipei. Your compliment on the whole hotel is much appreciated. It is our pleasure to impress you with environment and our thoughtful service. We will share your comments with Josh and other colleagues. Your wonderful recommendation truly is our best encouragement.

We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Cindy Chen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

The location is perfect. There's a 7-11 Convenience Store right on the ground floor where you can rin down to even at midnight when you get hungry. There's a Foot Massage to the hotel's right where you can go after a long walk to pamperang your feet.
Their rooms are spacious, well appointed and clean!
Except that our room's toilet was leaking and they couldn't fix it. We were asked to transfer room but we had already unpacked.
The triple room of our friends was hot so they were moved to another triple which was so spacious!
The receptionist Umi was very kind enlightened to extend our check out time

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
捷絲旅台北西門, 總經理 at Just Sleep Ximending, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Ximending in recent trip to Taipei. Your compliment on the whole hotel is much appreciated. It is our pleasure to impress you with environment and our thoughtful service. We will share your comments with Umi. Your wonderful recommendation truly is our best encouragement.

We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Cindy Chen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Love the hotel. Fast Wi-Fi, yummy breakfast, and great service! Even has free laundry, though we didn't use it. Also in a bustling shopping location in Ximending, and safe. Staff is fluent in English. Would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
捷絲旅台北西門, 總經理 at Just Sleep Ximending, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Ximending in recent trip to Taipei. Your compliment on the whole hotel is much appreciated. It is our pleasure to impress you with environment and our thoughtful service. We will share your comments with our colleagues. Your wonderful recommendation truly is our best encouragement.

We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Cindy Chen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

The staffers are really nice and helpful. The room is nice, clean and tidy. The breakfast is really nice and some cute Chinese buns are provided. Location is really convenient, only a 3-minute walk to Ximen MRT station and a 1-minute walk to shopping areas around Ximen. Very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
捷絲旅台北西門, 總經理 at Just Sleep Ximending, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Ximending in recent trip to Taipei. Your compliment on the whole hotel is much appreciated. It is our pleasure to impress you with environment and our thoughtful service. We will share your comments with our colleagues. Your wonderful recommendation truly is our best encouragement.

We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Cindy Chen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews