We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
113
46
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
46
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine and dryer free snacks spacious lobby cup noodles clean hotel street level two double beds taipei main station hotel is excellent great location lift lobby high speed train excellent stay good size few steps budget hotel walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and new renovation. Staffs are friendly. The location of the hotel is nearby the Taipei main station so it is very convenient for traveling. And surrounding with many restaurants and the shipping areas.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ponsit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear guest,

Warmest greetings from Click Hotel-Taipei Main Station branch.
Thank you for choosing Click Hotel and taking time to write such a valuable review on Tripadvisor.

We fully appreciate to learn that you were satisfied with your stay and services we provided.
We are always very gracious and hoping to do more than what our guests expect to give you a very wonderful accommodation experience with us.

We hope to deliver warmth to every guest visited Taiwan.
Thank you again for staying with us.

We are looking forward to serving you for your next trip at Click Hotel.

Best wishes,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

four days trip.this hotel is very convenient, close to taipei main station. it's a budget hotel, very clean and staff helpful. we will come back next time.

住了四天,附近吃的很多,靠近台北車站,去那裡都很方便,省時間也省錢。房間很乾淨,服務人員很好,有機會會再回訪。

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chu910494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018
Google Translation

親愛的 chu910494 您好,

溫暖的問候來自台北儷客旅店,非常感謝您留下如此珍貴的入住評價,也很感謝您肯定我們所提供的親子友善設施,關於隔音部分,飯店會再加強,並提升各項硬體,讓您下次入住能有更超凡的感受。再次僅代表全體儷客旅店員工為您致上最誠摯的祝福,期待您的再次蒞臨,台北儷客旅店永遠是您在台北的另一個家。

貼心提醒您,透過官網訂房更可享有提前兩小時入住及更多樣的早餐選擇。

敬祝 日安

Best wishes,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms. There is a small playground with toys for kids. Some free drinks and snacks. Near shopping mall and food. I will stay there again if i go Taipei. It is worth staying there.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank JingX171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Jing X,

Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed Hotel location, friendly staff and clean rooms.We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next visit to our city and Click Hotel Taipei.

Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards,
Olie Yeh
Click Hotel Taipei.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

i always stay in the taipei station area. the location is convenient and close to my favor massage places.

This hotel is cross st from the hotel (cityinn) i used to stay but a little cheaper and also got some good review too. So i descide to try it first before i try it with my partner.

I took MRT airport express train with extra heavy large luggage to the hotel. it was easy and no stairs in this trip. Follow Exsit 4 then cross the st level and you will arrive the hotel quite easily. It took me a while to figured out since the website has no guidence to how to get to the hotel.
also, The entrance of hotel is front of Z8 (walk through underground shopping mall but required climb up the stairs)

Hotel provides free snacks and drink in room and instant noodle upon request after 8pm.
free coffee is down the hall. love the lobby area, you can read and view the taipei station.

The staff all are friendly, young and very helpful. there was a small incident happend to me during this trip but thanks this young staff's help. i dont remenber her name (looks like a boy) but she is beyond wonderful.

Had great stay here, room 530 is comfy, the bed is comfortable, bathroom has counter space and shower pressure is good. I will def stay here again with my partner next time.

Cons:  Thin walls, Noisy when guests pass by to their room. You can also hear the conversations next room.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank lky p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest greetings from Click Hotel-Taipei Main Station Branch.
Many thanks for your positive review and for sharing your experience following your stay with us at the Click Hotel.

We feel proud to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that you were pleased with so many aspects of the service and the facilities at the hotel. We are aware of the sound insulation issue in our building and we will note guidence about how to get to the hotel on our website. We will pass your opinion to our administration and will find the better solution for it; therefore your feedback is very important for us.

Thank you once again for your kind words.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at the Click Hotel.
Hopefully see you soon in the very near future!

Kind regard,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We picked this hotel as we would be travelling back from Chiayi late and the location should be near the Taipei Main Station.

It turned out to a great choice as it is within walking distance by the underground walkways from the train station.

The room is cheerfully decorated with an interesting service - free snacks !! There is also a great service area with a good view of the station and free hot beverages.

Pre-trip service was great too as they responded quickly to my email to leave 1 luggage here before we left to tour the rest of Taiwan.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Countdown2BFree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Countdown2BFree,

Warmest greetings from Click Hotel Taipei.
Thank you for taking your time to write the comment sharing the Taipei accommodation experience with us on TripAdvisor.

It is our goals to provide the wonderful customer service.
Your gracious words will be forwarded to the receptionist and cheer them up to keep the excellent service instantly.

Once again, thank you for choosing us as your accommodation.
We look forward to seeing you again in Taipei and warmly serving you.

Have a great day!

Best wishes,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews