We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
185
74
19
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
74
19
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft style bus stop great location fengjia night market claustrophobic elderly design bed
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2018

The location is good, walk out from hotel less than 100m there's a bus stop. You can ride free bus for any locations that are within 10km. The staff there are helpful and friendly, I even got small birthday present from them. Breakfast simple, healthy and nice, also free drinks are available at the side until 2am. Although the room are a little narrow, not much space to walk around after storing my 2 big luggages but so far, I enjoy my stay at Mini Hotel. A good experience with a little earthquake XD

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yusynnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minihotels, RES at Mini Hotels Fengjia Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you for choosing MINI HOTELS Taichung for your staying and sharing your experience to us, we sincerely appreciate your encouragements and feedbacks, your opinion matters a lot to us and is the very motivation to our continuous improvements,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Very convenient location near Feng jia night market. The lobby and entrance has some pretty nice deco.
The hotel surrounding was pretty dark when we are there. We booked a 4 pax room. The stairs to the bed was pretty steep. Quite tiring to walk up and down the stairs. Not very convenient if there are elderly. The room was pretty small and squeezy as well. If we open all of our luggages at once, I don't think there will be enough room to walk. But pretty nice deco they have in room. The bed is quite comfortable as well.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank pandaat501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minihotels, RES at Mini Hotels Fengjia Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you for choosing MINI HOTELS Taichung for your staying
and writing your experience to us,
It is our honor to serve you during your staying,
Thank you again for choosing MINI HOTELS,
We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Tastfully designed hotel located near to Feng jia night market. Perfect for Feng jia's fans, can walk back from Feng Jia after rounds of shopping. However, Bus stop with buses to Chaoma station and train station is some distance away. Room is fully equipped, nice, not too crampy.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ben853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minihotels, RES at Mini Hotels Fengjia Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for choosing MINI HOTELS Taichung for your staying and sharing your experience to us, we sincerely appreciate your encouragements and feedbacks, your opinion matters a lot to us and is the very motivation to our continuous improvements,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Very close to Fengchia night market.(five minutes walk) Easy to park. Fair price. Nice deco with a Mini Cooper in the lobby. Friendly and kind service. Cozy room though mini again, but with a fair price.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank JasonW5262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minihotels, RES at Mini Hotels Fengjia Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for choosing MINI HOTELS Taichung for your staying and writing your experience to us,
It is our honor to serve you during your staying,
Thank you again for choosing MINI HOTELS,
We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

來這裡住第三次了~每次都超棒!超開心
喜歡這裡的裝潢設計風格還有完美服務!
地點很棒,來台中超推薦!
Third time here, amazing as always! Love the design, stylish and their amazing service! Great location! Strongly recommend to anyone who come to Taichung!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Inspire169958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minihotels, RES at Mini Hotels Fengjia Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017
Google Translation

感谢您選擇入住MINI HOTELS!非常高興您在這裡度過了相當愉快的時光,
謝謝您抽空給予我們寶貴的評價,首先關於我們的服務,您的好評讓我們全體員工非常高興,
未來將會以提供更好的服務為目標繼續努力.MINI HOTELS期待您再度蒞臨.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews