We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
511
339
55
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
339
55
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market great location walking distance nougat family room family mart trade center mrt stations decent hotel convenient store hotel located good size nice breakfast comfortable room sun yat sen memorial hall western food world trade
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Good location, decent hotel with nice rooms. The train station is within walking distance and there is a family Mart and 7-11 just around the corner. No negative experience with this hotel and would recommend this if you are looking for a decent hotel with basic amenities.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jitendra1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, Duty Manager at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Warmest greetings from Pacific Business Hotel Taipei. Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review on Tripadvisor to us. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our hotel. Your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. Wish you have a nice day and we all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Vincent Lin
Duty Manager
Pacific Business Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

A very professionally customer service. Very friendly, helpful hosts. Rooms very clean and well furnished. Breakfasts freshly cooked and well presented. Beautiful house and gardens. Ideally situated in good, quiet area. Shops and restaurants, attractions all near by. Secure parking.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KellyC6945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, Duty Manager at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Warmest greetings from Pacific Business Hotel Taipei. Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review on Tripadvisor to us. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our service. Your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. Wish you have a nice day and we all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Vincent Lin
Duty Manager
Pacific Business Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

I came here for leisure so I booked 2 days in this hotel. The location of this hotel is 10 minute walking distance from the Metro Station.

This hotel is old but newly renovated. But I’m disappointed as I saw a cockroach in the room! I asked for changing the room but it was full house, so I got to change from a double bed room to a two bed room. And sadly the new two bed room is a little bit smelly, the cupboard is dusty and I see mold on the wall. Maybe the room was idle for some time

Although the staff were quickly responsive to my request, but I can’t feel the sincerity from the staff about the matters

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank C_Reb_HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, Duty Manager at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear C_Reb_HK,

Thank you very much for your comment on tripadvisor, We feel sorry for the unsatisfied service you have experienced and apology for any inconvenient that cause you. We have spoken to our team about this issue.
Once again, thank you for your comment, Pacific Business Hotel team looks forward to seeing you soon.

Best Regards,
Vincent Lin
Duty Manager
Pacific Business Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

It is my first time to Taipei. I come here by bus, this is convenient as it’s clised to 101, the key commercial and central area of Taipei. There are many nice restaurants nearby.It’s a nice place, very close to 101

The hotel is tidy and clean. The staff are very nice and friendly. They are very helpful. Breakfast is good. With wide variety of choice

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank RJeffca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, Duty Manager at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Warmest greetings from Pacific Business Hotel Taipei. Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review on Tripadvisor to us. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our service. Your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. Wish you have a nice day and we all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Vincent Lin
Duty Manager
Pacific Business Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Staff was very friendly. Even allowed us to wait in the meeting area as we arrived really early (meeting area was a cozy & chill place too with free coffee, tea, and lots of newspapers & magazines, plus study desks too). Rooms were clean. The hotel is near a good number of restos and tourist spots. My only gripe is that there was no bidet in the bathroom.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gseb12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, Duty Manager at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Warmest greetings from Pacific Business Hotel Taipei. Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review on Tripadvisor to us. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our business center. Your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. Wish you have a nice day and we all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Vincent Lin
Duty Manager
Pacific Business Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews