We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 299
View deal
Booking.com
US$ 350
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 350
US$ 287
View deal
Hotels.comUS$ 299
TravelocityUS$ 299
eDreamsUS$ 350
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveller rating
322
323
109
40
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
322
323
109
40
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool night market free shuttle buffet breakfast is hsr station high speed rail station hotel is great small beach low season kenting main street caesar basement taipei recreation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 824 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

This hotel is great for families. It's located right next to a small beach. The hotel has private sunbeds for guests at the hotel on the beach.

But... This is not a 5 star hotel. It's more like a 3/4 star. It's in desperate need of some renovations. The buffet breakfast is great but again, it is not reflective of a regular 5 star quality.

It's a good hotel and I do recommend it. But lower your expectations and you will enjoy your stay more.

Another great bonus is that the night market is literally just outside the front door of the hotel!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank CountrytoCountry616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2020

We could spend some days in one local hotel by the main road. We were not satisfied here so we moved to this nice hotel. Our family was accomodated very quckly. We got spacious room in groundfloor with private whirpool in a micro gaden by the room. We ordered only breakfasts. It was excellent choice of Asiann and European kitchen.The only mistake was that the outdoor swimming pool was in repair. But the main reason why we came here was the sea. Fantastic hotel clean beach only about 100m from the hotel behind the road with beds, umbrelas in a small bay. Bar, toilets, shower, rescue service available. We were swimming and sunbathing the all days while there was only about 20 degrees in Taipei.
We can highly recommend this hotel to everybody. The rooms are very clean, the staff has a basic knowledge of English and it is very polite an friendly.

Room tip: Rooms in ground floor with exit to the swimming pool or with private whirpool
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pavel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

We stayed at the Caesar Park Hotel Kenting in January 2020. I heard this was a 5 star hotel however I would rate it 2-3 stars. The hotel is just really tired and old and desperately in need of renovation. I think they are really busy and successful so can't see why they couldn't invest some money into the rooms. The carpet and furniture in the room we were in we're in terrible condition and the carpet felt disgusting. I think there is possibly some mold issue going on hence the dehumidifiers in the rooms.

Positives - the location is great and the buffet breakfast and dinner is excellent. It is also decent value. And the beach is really good.

Just don't expect too much and it is an OK stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Andrew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

Hotel's front entrance shows its age. However, inside was much better. Room was spacious and updated although starting to show age. Breakfast was really good. Path and towel service for the beach was good. Friendly staff, especially the head chef from the first floor. Very close to the night market street. Would recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 260ml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Terrible services. Force you to pay to sit at a lobby when you are already a guest. They just want your money. They don’t care. Their staff didn’t wash their hands either. I was in the bathroom with a couple of ladies. They rinsed their hands with water and NO soap. That’s disgusting.

超爛的服務,已經住在這裏了,還強迫你付低消坐在 大廳,這家 hotel 只要你的錢而已,員工上完廁所後不用肥皂洗手,這樣的企業丟台灣的臉!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sungamanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews