We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
US$ 265
US$ 198
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 265
Expedia.comUS$ 228
Hotels.comUS$ 228
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
82
21
18
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
21
18
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2014 via mobile

Great place for a big group or family.
They have a pretty big arcade room for kids and the price is pretty cheap.

The room was not well cleaned. Found hair on bed and floor. The two showers were clogged and the sink as well.

Free breakfast with bunch of selections but the food doesn't taste good. It doesn't taste fresh either.

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

As a British person driving in Taiwan. This was an easy hotel to find, and park in.
The rooms were clean and well laid out, with all the usual features fully working.
The pool was clean and there was a lifeguard on duty.
I would definitely like to return some day.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LoireIlike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2013

All in all a good experience depending on how much you pay for your room. Westerners will share my feeling that the design of this place has a 1970s touch to it. As most Taiwanese buy discount tickets online you might get a good deal. We got three rooms for the price of one which brought the official price down towards a more realistic level. Rooms are extremely clean, staff makes a great effort to keep it that way. Playing Mahjong on your room is not tolerated, so it is not too loud at night. There were no mosquitoes or other bugs in our room.

Location is not so great, you need wheels to go to places of interest. Breakfast, served in a windowless room in the basement, is a disaster. At first glace it looks like a generous buffet. But when we entered at 7 a.m. the coffee machine already signaled "I need to be cleaned", food that should have been warm was cold, vegetables that should have been fresh looked like they were prepared the day before or even earlier. There are great places to eat in Kenting, so just go somewhere else for breakfast.

Room tip: Groundfloor rooms may face the parking lot.
Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frankie-the-Hun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews